3rd August 2011, 11:59 PM
Changalarao

How can I get a good government job after B.Tech EEE?

Sir i want to get good govt job how to get that good govt job now i am studying 4th b.tech in eee branch.how to get rank in gate and good govt job.

20th August 2011, 07:37 AM
aditya436
Senior Member++++

Arrow Re: How can I get a good government job after B.Tech EEE?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Changalarao View Post
Sir i want to get good govt job how to get that good govt job now i am studying 4th b.tech in eee branch.how to get rank in gate and good govt job.
GATE and Good govt Job

Good decisions to settle in life soon.
Cracking GATE is for higher education
and cracking a Job entrance exam like IES/BSNL JTO or any others is for a good job.

GATE is different from Govt Exam job exams
GATE is a high intensity competitive exam with only simple procedure but whereas other JOB exams are little complex.

So you have to decide and make a clear decision which one to do. Job exam or Higher studies deciding this will make a reliable decision.

For any of the above option you need to get coached if you have great will power then self study is okay.

you need to work hard with smart plans inorder to achieve your dream that is to settle fast in your life.

Higher studies will make your dream to prolong but if you have that capacity and patience to wait then no problem do your m.tech and try for government jobs.

if not then immediately start your preparation for Government job exams.

what ever you wish there are many government job exams like

IES

BHEL

ECIL

IAS/IPS

CDS/UES/TGC/SSC

all these government exams are waiting for you. All you need to do is select a right path to make into your dreams.

all the best

Regards

~AdityA~
20th August 2011, 01:22 PM
jaydip62
Member+

Default Re: How can I get a good government job after B.Tech EEE?