27th September 2013, 11:13 PM
kannanmnk

How can I join B.E after completing diploma?

i have completed in diploma can u guide me how do i join be ?

28th September 2013, 10:22 PM
vaibhav joshte

Default Re: How can I join B.E after completing diploma?

After your diploma you can take admission for degree . Due to your diploma you can get admission in second year of degree.
1. You have to just fill form of degree admission after sixth sem of diploma.
2. Then you will get your degree college
3. Then you have to take admission in that college
29th September 2013, 09:41 AM
Mattyjkk

Default Re: How can I join B.E after completing diploma?

Hi ,

Just for your knowledge there is 1 course called Corporate Administration and Facility Management. This course is specially designed for the students having technical knowledge in computers, electronics, civil, mechanical and electrical. After doing such a course you can use your technical expertise and as well as your soft skills to manage administration and facility departments of Multi National Corporations (MNC's).

Course duration is also 1 year and students can earn back upto 50% of their fees back as they go for 6 months of industry exposure. Students after pursuing this career are getting guaranteed salary packages in the range of 4 - 6 lacs. The packages are totally depending on an individual’s capability, experience and aptitude level.