30th August 2013, 01:44 AM
Saranshlakra

How can I join NCC after passing 12th? I am interested in NCC

I am interesting in NCC. I m studying at maharaja agrasen university, solan. Please send me information how to join ncc after 12th.
My hight is 5'11.
My email id is [email protected]

17th September 2013, 10:16 PM

Default Re: How can I join NCC after passing 12th? I am interested in NCC

Iam Arunkumar age of 21 years I would like to join in Ncc actually its my dream due to AVAILABILITY SOURCES I fail to admit it now Im pursuing my Btech in Hyd But in my college Ncc was not Registerd my worry is to get in to Ncc please instruct me how to get Througt it
THANKING YOU SIR
20th November 2013, 11:18 PM

sir i am Abhijit Panda,i read in 12th.My age is 16year and 8 month,my hight is 5fit and 8inch.I want to join NCC,so sir plz tell me how can i join NCC
7th July 2015, 08:48 PM

as i have passed my 10th in 2013 .I want to join NCC but our school was nothing having this .they told me to join in college but i m confussed which college in merrut so i m requsting you to please help me .My CGPA in 10th was 7.2.
kindly help me.
thank you...
16th September 2015, 05:39 PM

My name is Mohabbat Ali, Sir I qualified in 12 th in this year. My height is 173.5cm @ my age is 19year. So i want to join NCC. Thanking you.
6th January 2016, 08:13 AM

My name is Saivineeth, my age is 18yrs old height is5.8 Qualified in 12 th BiPC course
Now I have interested in NCC because I want to
Join in NCC.
Thanking you sir.
Yours faithfully,
21st January 2016, 07:58 PM

Sir present I am studying B.Tech second year.I am interesting in NCC.Sir I am eligible or not please tell me sir
28th April 2016, 11:56 AM

How can I Join NCC after passing 2 class examination ?
I am passing the 2 exam from Arts. I am interesting in NCC. Sir I am eligible or not please tell me sir
16th May 2016, 03:17 PM

Sir i am 12th compleated how to join in ncc
My hight 143 cm
My gmail , [email protected]
29th January 2017, 06:02 PM

Sir, My name is priyanka and I am in class 12th now.l give my HS Exam this year (2017). My height is 4 fit 7 inch. l am from science. I have interest in NCC & I want to join NCC. I am eligible or not please tell me Sir.
My Gmail, [email protected]
Yours faithfully
Priyanka Das
8th April 2017, 02:08 PM

Sir,My name is S.Aravind.I am studying b.tech 2 year now .I don't have any NCC certificates.i am interested in NCC ..Pl tell me the way how to join...
My Gmail: [email protected]
Thanking You
Yours faithfully
Aravind
11th April 2017, 11:33 AM

Sir, I am bhavani kamalla. I have pass intermediate. My age is 23 years I am interested to join in ncc and I am not an ncc student. How could I join in ncc. Please tell me sir.
Yours faithfully,
Bhavani.
Phone no.9618904533
6th June 2017, 09:34 PM

Sir, I am sagar singh this year (2017) i pass 12 class so i am interest to joining NCC my age is 18 and my height is 5.1 and i am not a ncc student. So how i could join ncc. Please tell me sir.My gmail:[email protected]
Yours faithfully
Sagar Singh
Ph no.9547914139
1st January 2018, 12:59 AM

Sir, Myself mohammed saudul sameer and i am 23 year old,i have paasses SSCin 2011-12 i have discontineud my studies and know i am pursuing my intermediate.
Sir i don't know that i am eligible or not for NCC can you please suggest me.
You can mail me:[email protected]
My number:7396599418
27th February 2018, 10:21 AM

I am student of class xii. Now I am interested to join National Cadet Crops.
I would therefore request if you kindly give me some information about joining in National Cadet Crops, so that we can join in NCC.
10th August 2018, 10:13 PM

Sir i am Ayush Rajak studing in class 12 now nd my age is now 17 years and my height is 168 cm studing with comerce subject i want to join Ncc so pls guide me sir
Sir my younger sister also want to join Ncc she is now studying in class 8 we both are from kolkata sir its humble request from us help us to join Ncc our contact no is 7059559648
5th October 2018, 11:02 PM

I am completing my 12 the hsc boards and I am very much interested to join ncc through which I can join indian navy.
17th April 2019, 10:14 AM

Sir i have given my 12 exam this year and now i want to join ncc is it good for me to do it
15th October 2019, 11:17 AM

Sir I am interesting in NCC. I am studying at maharaja agrasen university, solan. Please send me information how to join ncc after 12th.
My height is 5.9
My email id is [email protected]
12th November 2019, 12:23 AM

Sir, i am xii students . I want to join ncc in college in order to join INA , i have -3.5 eyesight for both the eyes can i eligible for join ncc or not as well INA and if get laser operations for myopia then i am eligible for join Indian naval academy or not .
Sir reply me ..
Email ID -- [email protected]
Sir this is humble request to guide me i am so much in confusion..
Sir reply me in email ...
14th June 2020, 05:28 PM

Rspected sir/mam,
MY NAME IS BHARGAV, I had just completed my 10 2 with opt subjects PCM , Now I want to join NCC Senior division. May I know what are the qualifications to join NCC Senior Wing. Which is better Degree or B-tech in ncc. I Want to join as infantry commander permanent service commission. Please give full reports on NCC
Thanking you sir.
My contact details
e-mail : [email protected]
19th October 2020, 10:35 PM
Priya Dhongade

After 12th you can do ncc with your college study in your college there is no specific thinge which have to do for doing Ncc
22nd October 2020, 06:04 PM
Priya Dhongade

You can do ncc after 12th or with 12th in your college or institution. For doing ncc you dont need to do anything else. You can do it with your study.
19th March 2021, 12:31 AM

Sir I am want to admit in NCC but I am now 2 ND year ofB.Sc how I am go into NCC