7th May 2013, 03:58 PM

How can i Join NCC after passing class 12th?

how to join NCC after 12....Please send to me the details for the same

12th July 2013, 12:29 PM

Default Re: How can i Join NCC after passing class 12th?

sir i am govind and i am join NCC and my email add [email protected] pls reply
18th July 2013, 12:28 PM

I am planning to join army by giving NDA exam now can i join NCC ?HOW?
3rd August 2013, 11:57 PM

hello R/Sir pls help me... I m so so so interesting in ncc..... my height 5'5 nd my wait 60 ..... I m looking good for Health..... now in college.... so what can I do???? for join the ncc.... my email is [email protected]..... pls give me more information send my I.d..... I hope u can understand...... kunal bhatia
30th August 2013, 01:37 AM

I am interesting in NCC....i am studing at maharaja agrasen university, solan.
Sir please give me info. how can i join ncc.
My email id is [email protected]
My hight is 5'11.
13th September 2013, 05:58 PM

hii , iam studying in 12th now presntly , but i hav to join for NCC iam very much interstd in oining NCC so , plzzzz sujest me d bst way to join NCC . my mail id is [email protected] , i hope u ppl wil suggest me a good way to join NCC
13th October 2013, 06:44 PM

hi ,this is satish kumar i have completed 12th , but i hav to join for NCC iam very much interstd in oining NCC so , plzzzz sujest me d bst way to join NCC . my mail id is sanjay [email protected] , i hope u ppl wil suggest me a good way to join NCC
25th October 2013, 08:35 PM

respected sir maam i am in 12 and i want to join ncc . if iam joined there i will dedicate myself in it. i wanted to join in sports .
2nd May 2014, 09:31 PM

my name is roshan singh i read in class 12
i want to join ncc
my hight is 5"4 sir plz give me some idea for join ncc
plz sir my email is [email protected]
contact no. 8543955140
20th August 2014, 12:46 PM

Hi sir iam manoj completed 12 th class I am very much interested in joining ncc plz send me details how to join in ncc sir my email id (manojkumarreddyoct3@gmail. Com
5th September 2014, 01:27 PM

Sir i am SATHISHKUMAR. study in B.Tech (IT) final year student. i have interested in joint ant NCC so please how to joint and that procedure please sent my mail id sir. Email: [email protected]
12th September 2014, 05:09 PM

Mene NCC li thi lekin mujhe school Chang karna pada
kya NCC or kese join karroo....
mere pass (A) CTP hai......plz plz help me
my email Id [email protected]
1st October 2014, 03:24 PM

How to join ncc 12th pass my age 16year9moth
plz help me
1st October 2014, 03:28 PM

How to join ncc 12th pass my age 16year9moth
plz help me
12th July 2015, 02:18 PM

Hi sir iam sreenuvas completed 12 th class I am
very much interested in joining ncc my heiht is 5.9 &weight is60kgs so plz send me
details how to join in ncc sir my email id
(sreenubhai@gmail. Com
2nd February 2016, 02:25 PM

Jai Hind

I am Deepak Kumar Ojha completed 12 th Class
I have a NCC " A " certificate
I am Interested to Join in NCC
My Height is 170 cm Weight is 60 Kg
So please Send Me Some Ncc Details How To Join NCC
Email Id [email protected]
10th May 2016, 11:25 PM

Hi sir!!!!
I am Richa Reddy.I have completed 12th class.I am very much interested in joining ncc.Sir please send me details of 'how to join in ncc'.My Email ID is [email protected]
18th June 2016, 01:22 AM

Hi sir
I am shubham sirohi complete 12th class.
I am interested to join NCC.please send me details for the same .
My Email id is [email protected]
7th June 2017, 03:10 PM

Hi, My name is Tushar kedare and I am 12 pass at commerce stream I am interested in ncc how to join can u help me my email id is [email protected]
31st March 2020, 08:18 PM
ALLAVARAPU SRIDEVI

Sir I am Sridevi I am interested in NCC my 12th class is completed present I am studying Btech and I am want to become a cbi officer so first I want to complete my NCC course how can I join please tell me sir this my mail [email protected]
12th July 2020, 12:42 PM

Sir I am Adarsh am interested in NCC , am completed my 12th how to join sir please help me sir my pH 7286949319
4th February 2021, 05:52 PM

Sir i am komal kumari am interested in ncc I'm completed my 12 th hoe to join sir please help me phone no 8341173410