10th October 2015, 10:57 AM
How can I join NSG Commando after 10th?
Sia,
My name is sameer ahmed i am interested in nsg commando . i am proud i am Indian i learn iti fitter after 10th so sir please send details.My height 176 ,chest 87 i am run 2 mile in 4 minuite. |
18th October 2015, 03:25 PM
Re: How can I join NSG Commando after 10th?
# NSG stands for National Security Guard.
# The National Security Guards (NSG) was established under the National Security Act of 1986 (Act 47 of 1986) in order tackle all threats of terrorism in the country. # The main purpose or objective of NSG force: * Security to VIPs and VVIPs * Combat terrorist attacks/threats to vital institutes * Rescue operations in hostages/kidnaping situations * Handling hijacking situations * Disposal of bombs * and many more # National Security Guard is divided into following two parts: * Special Action Group (SAG) * Special Rangers Group (SRG) # Please note that National Security Guard is totally a deputation force and all the recruitment is done through existing military and para-military forces. There is no any direct recruitment in NSG. # Only existing soldiers/officers of existing military/para-military/police forces are eligible to join National Security Forces. If one is interested in joining National Security Force, then he should join any military/para-military/police forces firstly. # The followings are the required mandatory conditions from serving soldiers/officers of military/para-military/police forces who are desirous of joining National Security Forces: * Must have excellent service record. * Must have excellent performances during duties. * Must not have any indisciplinary , criminal or unwanted record. |
18th January 2017, 01:10 PM
My name is Yogendhra Sunil Kumar laveti I like to join in NSG.. My height b|w 5.6 & 5.7 chest 38 weight 60. Qualification diploma engineering.. Age 21.. I'm very much interested in defence... So sir plz guide me how can I join in any one of our Indian force.. Hai hind
30th November 2017, 12:27 PM
My name is Arghya Biswas. I am from kolkata.I want to join indian army as a commando oficer.I also have interest about research analytical wing. i am also preparing myself for the upcoming national defence examination. so sir if u guide me how to apply for the post after cracking nda it will help me a lot. I really salute to the soldiers who had sacrificed their lives for our country. I also want to do somethimg for my country. So i want the minute details so that i can able to be a part of it.