26th August 2011, 09:21 PM

How can I receive my admit card of Non Technical Exam?

Did not send My admit card ? My name prashant kumar meena add.gram raitha kalan post chakeri pin 322034

1st November 2011, 04:57 PM

Default Re: How can I receive my admit card of Non Technical Exam?

sir I CAN not my admit card xgroup trade
my name yogesh kumar saini
D.O.B. 22-06-1994
father name-moolchand saini
vill. dhabawali (332715)
dist. sikar state raj.
state raj. pin~code
sir please my admit card send
23rd November 2011, 05:06 PM

MY NAME IS NISHANT KUMARAND D.O.B. IS 05-12-1993 PLEASE SEND MY AIRFORCE GROUP X TECH. ADMITCARD.MY MOB NO. IS-9504639794
22nd December 2011, 05:29 PM

I can not received my admit card .
So Pls sent my admit card home adress.
my home adress is permanently
Vill-Baherwa
po-kandi
ps-kandi
dist-garhwa
state-jharkhand
pin code-822120
3rd August 2012, 07:42 PM

Sir,x group exam ki date kya hai. Or admit card kab tak milenge
8th November 2012, 07:05 PM

sir maine bachpan se yhi chaha ki mai indian air force me shamil hu pls sir iski date bta dijiye
meri email id is: [email protected] sir puri jankari de dijiye aapka mai sadeo abhari rahunga,
my mobile no is:8090648466
8th November 2012, 11:32 PM
joyshreenath

sir I CAN not my admit card xgroup trade
my name yogesh kumar saini
D.O.B. 22-06-1994
father name-moolchand saini
vill. dhabawali (332715)
dist. sikar state raj.
state raj. pin~code
sir please my admit card send
A: Hi there,
It is the wrong place where you are giving all these personal information. This information is required wherefrom your admit card is supposed to come. You should have mentioned here in which regard you have applied for the admit card and where exactly you have applied for it. With that information I could have predicted more on this. But if your admit card is supposed to come by post, then you will have to keep a bit of patience. Postal matters take a bit of time. Along with that you will have to apply in the respective trade institute, with all the information that you have mentioned here, from where your admit card is supposed to come. Then they will let you know, how much more will you have to wait or what will you have to do exactly to get the admit card.
27th October 2013, 02:12 AM

sir group y ka selection 2013