5th May 2012, 09:25 PM
gaganpreet1995

How can I receive the roll number online for JET entrance exam?

Please guide me that how can I receive the Roll Number online for the JET 2012 exam. my name is Gaganpreet Singh S/o S. Baghshis Singh, and my mobile no. is 9814875101

6th May 2012, 12:39 AM

Default Re: How can I receive the roll number online for JET entrance exam?

If you have not received admit card yet for JET 2012, and you have kept a copy your
filled in application form then you can get a duplicate admit card.

The duplicate admit card should be made available on the JET board website.

http://www.punjabteched.net/

If you do not get admit card on web, then you should contact JET office.
0172-2615389
0172-2622585
0172-2622584

You can also personally visit board's office on 13th, 14th or 15th May 2012, for
duplicate admit card. Duplicate admit card shall be issued on these dates only.
You must carry a copy of your filled in application form while going to collect
duplicate admit card.
8th May 2012, 04:41 PM

Sir i haven't get my jet 2012 roll number. please provide me the JET office from where i can get my duplicate roll number.
10th May 2012, 01:19 PM

My name is Neeraj Kumar s/o Baban Singh & my mobile no. is 9779993797. Tell me my roll no. For JET 2012.
11th May 2012, 11:10 AM

my name is sharanjit kaur d/o Iqbal singh my emil id is [email protected]. send my jet admit card dudlicate copy plz
11th May 2012, 06:21 PM

helo sir i am manpreet singh from sanghwal p.o kishangarh distt jalandher and pls my roll no i fill form and send by post office
13th May 2012, 10:53 PM

my name is jatunderjeet singh s/o mohan singh & my mobile no. is 9888229494.Tell me my roll no. For JET 2012.
14th May 2012, 04:06 PM

hello sir i m charnjeet singh from punjrukha , p.o jalajan,teh khanna,distt ludhiana .plz send my roll no
15th May 2012, 10:13 AM

sir i am nitesh mehra my registration number is1033 and my addres is (60 ranjit enclave near gulabi kothi loharka road amritsar
15th May 2012, 03:41 PM

Hello my name is sunny kumar son of Ashok kumar I want my jet roll no nd my phone no is9417497970
15th May 2012, 06:17 PM

hello sir i am akash deep singh writing from amritsar
my roll is not send by
i am requested u to send myroll no. at my email id
or my adress ::: 10, lal avenue , post office rayon and silk mills amritsar. 143001
16th May 2012, 01:52 PM

I AM DHARMINDER SINGH S/O DHANNA SINGH I HAVE NOT RECIVE MY ROLL NO JET EXAM PLZ SEND MY ROLL NO ON MY MOBILE NO. 9814050224 [email protected]
17th May 2012, 02:04 PM

HELLO,MY NAME IS SUKHCHAIN SINGH S/O S. PAL SINGH,VILLAGE GAZIPUR,JALANDHAR.I HAVE NOT RECIVE MY ROLL NO JET EXAM PLZ SEND MY ROLL NO ON MY MOBILE NO. 98550-79165
11th April 2013, 08:57 PM

Helo, My name is Gagandeep Singh S/O S.Amarjeet Singh . I have not recieve my roll no for JET exam. please send me roll no on my mobile no 9888893119
20th April 2013, 10:03 PM

hello my nam rajji kumari D/o jasveer singh plz send me roll no. kl paper hai aur roll no nai aya mera.plz send my roll no on my mobile 9872638795
5th April 2014, 05:57 PM

Hello my name is Chanshabbaz Singh s/o Paramjit Singh.my mob no. Is 9815090468.Please send me my roll no.
5th April 2014, 06:04 PM

Hi my name is chanshabbaz singh s/o paramjit singh and mymob no. Is 9815090468 please send me myroll no
5th April 2014, 06:13 PM
chan momi

Red face Re: How can I receive the roll number online for JET entrance exam?

Hi my name is chanshabbaz singh s/o paramjit singh my mobile no. Is 9815090468 please send me my jet roll no.
12th April 2014, 11:30 AM

Hi I am lakhwinder chauhan s/o Ramsharan chauhan
Plz send my roll no. Of JET examination 2014
17th April 2014, 02:07 PM

hi i am divyam sharma s/o rajesh kumar piz send my roll no .of jet examination 2014 from ludhiana
18th April 2014, 10:54 PM
lovepreet singh mogga

Originally Posted by lovepreet singh

Please guide me that how can I receive the Roll Number online for the JET 2012 exam. my name is lovepreet Singh S/o S. Naib Singh, and my mobile no. Is 7355612538
I very needed