2nd November 2011, 03:02 AM
sajid baba

How can I work in a Telecom Industry after graduation form B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering?

Hi...!
My name is sajid khan.I am a Graduate of B.Tech in Electronics & Communication Engineering(ECE).I am a pass out of the year 2008.Due to some personal reasons i have not worked for any organization,but now i want to make a career in telecom industry pleae guide me.....

Thankyou,

Related Questions:
  1. Is the telecom sectors good for me after completing B.Tech in Electronics and communication? Options available apart from Telecom sector/
  2. Am I eligible for TCS if I have cleared the 2 backlogs in 2nd semester and scored 60% upto 6th semester?
  3. What is the basic purpose of training? Which course should a 4th Sem ECE student choose? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. How to go about for summer training while in B.Tech 3rd year ECE?
  5. IT job as a Fresher for B.E. Electronics & Communication trained at CDAC?
  6. Names of the universities through which I can complete my B.Tech in Haryana? I have passed diploma in Mechanical
  7. Courses which can be done in different areas after B.E ECE?
  8. List of courses affiliated to Telecom Industry?
  9. Best 25 colleges offering EC department?
  10. Which training would be beneficial for B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering student? -- [New]
  11. Procedure to join Telecom Industry after B.Tech ECE?
  12. Does this valuable for me to gain a SAP certification being a non IT Engineer?
  13. What are the Career Opportunities for me in Kolkata after completion of Diploma in ECE?
  14. ME in electronics and communication engineering after msc electronics
  15. Job in telecom industry after passing computer science and engineering?
  16. Is telecom industry good for an electrical engineer?
  17. How to join B.Tech course through Lateral Entry after completion of Diploma in Electronics and Communication Engineering?