5th February 2011, 12:59 PM
sakshi.nitt

How to check UPSC application status?

i am not able to find the exact link for checking my application status.
kindly guide me by providing the exact url for the same.
thanks.

5th February 2011, 07:43 PM

Default Re: How to check UPSC application status?

The UPSC has Not Updated the Data of Your Application Form Registration.

When The UPSC Updated All the Application form, Then You Will Check The Application Form Status By Visit The Official Websites -

http://www.upsc.gov.in

So, Please Wait for Some Days OR Month, I Think It Will Be Updated On Before April 2011
And If You Want to Get More Detail, Then Please Visit The Official Websites Or Contact The Given Numbers -

Phone - 011-23381125/ 23385271/ 23098543.

5th February 2011, 10:17 PM
venkataprakash.v

dear friend.

the status available in official website.you want see your status.

visit the link : www.upsc.gov.in.

official website has one option what's new click that.there is a information

about the status and results.visit that.

all the best...................

5th February 2011, 11:47 PM
Somesh Goenka

You can check your application status from the following link:

www.upsc.gov.in

When you log onto the site, you will notice on the left hand side a column of options.
In those options, you will be able too see the option of 'Examination', click on that.
Once you click on Examination, a new page opens up. Right on the top of the new page, you will see a table. In that table, check the 4th row which reads 'Registration Information', Click on that.
When you click on that, you will be directed to a new page.
On that page you will find the name of the required exam whose registration information you are seeking.
Click on that exam (for eg:C.D.S. EXAM.(I), 2011), as you click on that, you will again be directed to a new page where you have to enter your form number. After entering the form number, click on submit and you will obtain the required information regarding the staus of your form.

Alternatively, if you did not understand the process, provide me with your registration number, i will enquire the same for you and inform the same to you.

6th February 2011, 01:28 PM
ROOPA SAMAL

you can check the status of your application form at the following link...

www.upsc.gov.in
your application status will be only avaliable, once the upsc will update its site......

all the very best for the future....

12th February 2011, 08:39 PM

my form no-39043458. what is its status .

17th February 2011, 07:25 PM
venkataprakash.v

my form no-39043458. what is its status .
don't worry your application form No. 39043458 for nda & na

Exam (I) 2011 has been registered with upsc and is being processed.

you want see your status.visit the link.there is a one option of what's new

click that then there is registration data click that then enter your number and

see your status.http://www.upsc.gov.in/

19th February 2011, 10:48 PM
sabarish28

www.upsc.gov.in
is the official site for upsc
and
Facilitation Counter on all working days between 10.00 AM to 5.00 PM on
Telephone No.s : 011- 23098543 or 011-23385271 or 23381125

2nd March 2011, 12:33 PM

hi i had submited preliminary examination application for 4 times i got different registration ids is any problem to get hallticket

7th March 2011, 11:22 AM

how to check my application status(upsc) upsc regd no 11103076333

12th March 2011, 09:22 AM
kapila Chaudhary

UPSC application status:

You can the status of UPSC application on the website:
www.upsc.gov.in

15th March 2011, 11:14 AM

my registration no. is 11106228167 for upsc plz tell me it is verified or not

18th March 2011, 05:07 PM

can u pls tel me the status of my registration 11104981645

21st March 2011, 03:46 PM
mona14

Smile Re: How to check UPSC application status?

sir am sushmitha my regis num is 11105258359 i didn't yet receive my admit card i a uanble to know whether i am permiited to write the exam .so plz can u tell me details of my admit card whether i will get or not

21st March 2011, 07:38 PM

hello sir you can creat best mathod of status of upsc.pls?past.

28th March 2011, 10:08 PM

Plz send My application form no is -40050048 ,status

31st March 2011, 12:18 AM
mukul0094

Originally Posted by sakshi.nitt View Post
thanks.

UPSC Application Status

To chek the application status of UPSC exam please visit the given
website. You can also get all information about exam on this website.

http://www.upsc.gov.in
Visit this website.

~Mukul~

9th April 2011, 03:15 PM

My name is khursheed allam and my registration no.11101010653.please help me sir.entrance letter is not com.i request you that please send my entrance letter.THANK YOU SIR

14th April 2011, 06:13 PM

i have submitted the form not online by in a post office. Now i am unable to know if its accepted or rejected.

17th April 2011, 09:00 PM

sir can u pl tell me how to check the status of my online SCRA form ....pl help

18th April 2011, 07:34 AM
rohitkumarramesh

thanks.
You can easily check your UPSC exam application status.
To check your application status you have to visit the UPSC
web site.
www.upsc.gov.in

There you will find the option examination on the main page of
UPSC web site. When you click on the link examination you will
get the option registration information.

Select the exam for which you want to check application status and enter
the application number. Then you will get your application status.

18th April 2011, 07:42 AM
wagle

for checking your UPSC exam application status you have to visit the UPSC
web site.
www.upsc.gov.in

here you find the option examination.
When you click on the link examination you will
get the option registration.

Select the exam for which you want to check application status and enter
the application number.

after giving the application no. wait for responce.

18th April 2011, 08:45 AM
lvnareshsunrise

One can check the status of UPSC (Union Public Service Commission) from the official website of UPSC.

Here i am providing the link which will give you direct access to the official website of UPSC
http://www.upsc.gov.in/

After getting into the website, go through the field 'Examinations'. There you can find everything.

You can see various details like
-Registration details
-Venue details
-Examination time tables like that if they are provided.

There only you can check the status of your application form by choosing the particular UPSC exam which you want to check

18th April 2011, 09:43 AM

i have submitted the form not online by in a post office. Now i am unable to know if its accepted or rejected.
You have either submitted through post or online , all status are uploaded on a single website only so check your application status through this link

To check your application status you have to visit the UPSC
web site.
www.upsc.gov.in

18th April 2011, 01:12 PM

hello friend...

UPSC undertakes various tests in different prospects .

Contact details:

Union Public Service Commission,
Dholpur House, Shahajahan Road,
New Delhi-110069

Best of luck friend

18th April 2011, 01:43 PM
DINESHIBM007

Thumbs up Re: How to check UPSC application status?

thanks.

Dear i can Contact For the same information to upsc h/line number 011-23381125 . they will solve your query
For morw infomation Visit on Site [Www. upscportal.com

19th April 2011, 09:35 PM

How I can confirm that my application form for For NDA is Successfully Submitted????/,.................

20th April 2011, 01:51 AM
ashok880

Visit official website by clicking this link (http://www.upsc.gov.in).

Then click on examination tabs,there will be displaying another page.In that page there will registration.click on that,there will be displaying another page,in that page it asks the reference number,there you enter your application form reference number.

Finally it displays your application statues.

21st April 2011, 11:40 PM

How I can confirm that my application form for CIVIL SERVICES (PREL) EXAM., 2011 is Successfully Submitted? please help m its already april ending and no information on the status.on the website it is showing nly engg services noting abt civil services.pls help me.

22nd April 2011, 07:38 PM

11104006243...what is my application status? do let me know plz!

25th April 2011, 12:31 PM

how to check my application status for IES. this my reg. ID 11103271939.

25th April 2011, 09:21 PM

11103587723..this is my registration id,
can u please check my application status?

26th April 2011, 05:34 PM
kanchanyadav

How to check UPSC application status

- To check the status of your application form of UPSC please visit official website of UPSC http://www.upsc.gov.in

- Then home page will be opened in front of you then click on Examination link.

- You will get the option registration information.

- Select the exam for which you want to check application status and enter your application number. Then you will get your application status.

All the Best...

29th April 2011, 08:30 PM

Hi i have applied for UPSC exam online and my registration ID is 11107866675. Kindly let me know of the status. My mail id is [email protected].

30th April 2011, 12:35 AM
sivaraj448

the status available in official website.you want see your status.

visit the link : www.upsc.gov.in.

official website has one option what's new click that.there is a information

about the status and results.visit that.

30th April 2011, 10:00 AM
strange_rahul

Wink Re: How to check UPSC application status?

You need to go official website of UPSC..
i.e.
www.upsc.gov.in
Here you can check your application status ....

30th April 2011, 07:59 PM

Upsc has provided the link to know the status of the offline application form. If you register online then you get a registration id not application form id. Kindly help me to know my application form status my registration id is 11106451113

30th April 2011, 11:08 PM

I am Atul Anand.I don't understand where to verify online application form. It would be very helpful if could tell the status of my registration id-11105737164.

2nd May 2011, 01:31 PM

step 1: www.upsc.gov.in

step 2: on the left hand side menu select the 12th option what's new

step 3: in the 7th option of registration data select Civil Services (Prel.) Examination 2011

step 4: enter your form no.

step 5: note down your details

2nd May 2011, 01:39 PM
aakionline

step 2: on the left hand side there is a golden menu select 12th option what's new

step 3: in the what's new category goto 6th option and select Civil Services (Prel.) Examination 2011

step 5: note down details

2nd May 2011, 01:42 PM
aakionline

Lightbulb Re: How to check UPSC application status?

step 2: on the left hand side there is a golden menu select 12th option what's new

step 3: in the what's new category goto 6th option and select Civil Services (Prel.) Examination 2011

step 5: note down details

3rd May 2011, 01:01 AM

When we submit online application form.. we get the registration number and the option you have provided is to check the status for Offline Application form. Can you please provide the details to check the status of online application form?

3rd May 2011, 01:04 AM
pradeepttt

sir.. the solution you have provided is to check the status of Offline Application form.. can you please let us know for Online Application form?

3rd May 2011, 01:05 AM
pradeepttt

Sir.. the solution you have provided is to check the status of Offline Application form... for Online application form we dont know how to chek.. can you help us on the same..

3rd May 2011, 06:34 PM

i have send it through speed post i think i dont have a registration id so now what to do
plz help me

3rd May 2011, 07:03 PM

i dont have my form no...
bcoz i have sended it through speed post and forget to write the form no
so what to do now

6th May 2011, 05:58 PM

My friend had applied for the civil service prelims exam 2011 offline.She lost her offline form no.will she be able to download the hallticket once it is issued by the UPSC?is thr ny other provision ?kindly reply to [email protected]

8th May 2011, 01:34 AM

the link in upsc is for offline application only ?? Can anybody here tell me how i can check the status of m,y online application ????

9th May 2011, 02:36 PM

I can't even view my online filled form with the registration id....It gives me a message that please fill correct information. Strange.....I was able to view my filled form details till last month.... Has anyone else checked his/her online form status ????? please let me know if anyone has any info on this at [email protected]

10th May 2011, 11:18 AM
pradeepttt

I can't even view my online filled form with the registration id....It gives me a message that please fill correct information. Strange.....I was able to view my filled form details till last month.... Has anyone else checked his/her online form status ????? please let me know if anyone has any info on this at [email protected]
:

Yes, even for me its throwing the same error.. i think they changed the database..