10th May 2011, 04:34 PM

Default Re: How to check UPSC application status?

I also submitted my application sucessfully and got the mail from UPSC that application has been submitted but when I tried to view my application online it is showing that incorrect information.
11th May 2011, 10:59 AM
lohitanath

Hi Somesh ........

The process which you mention to check the status in good but it is only for the applicants who applied offline but how to check the status who applied through online........if u know that ple send to my mail id : [email protected]

lohi
11th May 2011, 11:17 AM

sir, i didn't get call letter for write UPSC exam.My Number is 40227981.Please Check and inform Me sir.
12th May 2011, 07:01 PM

i hav submitted upsc i.e csat application form online and iam unable to open my application form.but i was able to viem til last month.can i get the right information regarding it. my reg no: 11107085427
13th May 2011, 12:43 AM
ashishshekhar

The UPSC has Not Updated the Data of Your Application Form Registration.

When The UPSC Updated All the Application form, Then You Will Check The Application Form Status By Visit The Official Websites -

http://www.upsc.gov.in

So, Please Wait for Some Days OR Month, I Think It Will Be Updated On Before April 2011
And If You Want to Get More Detail, Then Please Visit The Official Websites Or Contact The Given Numbers -

Phone - 011-23381125/ 23385271/ 23098543.

14th May 2011, 01:24 PM
RajDreams

I can't even view my online filled form with the registration id....It gives me a message that please fill correct information. Strange.....I was able to view my filled form details till last month.... Has anyone else checked his/her online form status ????? please let me know if anyone has any info on this at [email protected]
Yes it looks like for all the online application its throwing the same error. All my friends who applied online facing the same problem. As of now, no way to find the status of online application via web. www.upsc.gov.in shows only the status of offline application..

Only way to call the facilitation counters

Facilitation Counter on all working days between 10.00 AM to 5.00 PM on
Telephone No.s : 011- 23098543 or 011-23385271 or 23381125

Am also trying to reach facilitation counter past 2 days
14th May 2011, 01:30 PM
kalyan 7

Default enquiry

i have applied for civils exam , but i have not recieved any confirmation or hall ticket from upsc services to attend my exam , so please forward me the details to find my hall ticket or admit card to my mail id [email protected]
16th May 2011, 01:01 PM

Yes, even for me its throwing the same error.. i think they changed the database..[/QUOTE]

It is showing the same error message for me as well....I have not received the hall ticket either...getting worried as to the acceptance of the form
24th May 2011, 02:32 PM

Please help me to find my application status which i submmited online.I dont have a form number because i submmited online..Please help me..Mail me to [email protected]
25th May 2011, 07:32 PM

Default Re: How to check UPSC online application status?

i want to check online application status ,,,

how i can i check my application status ...
26th May 2011, 11:48 AM

I have not application form no. pls tell me that how will I recived admit card?
27th May 2011, 01:24 PM

Is there any problem in their database?? I have applied online but till now i have not received any communication from UPSC regarding admit card or application rejection reason, am trying those facilitation counter numbers for past 15 days but always engaged and even if some time the call get connected no one is picking from the other end?? Kindly if somebody can help us??
27th May 2011, 09:50 PM

What is happening here???? So many posts but not a single relevant answer!!!!!
27th May 2011, 10:43 PM

Is my NDA form selected. my form no. is 40650619
28th May 2011, 07:19 PM

does anybody knows how to check online application form for upsc prelims 2011 ?
28th May 2011, 09:33 PM

my form no. is 40399477. could you tell me the status?
29th May 2011, 12:33 PM

I am Ganesan.I don't understand where to verify online application form. It would be very helpful if could tell the status of my registration id-111104736704.

Mobile No : 9600366137
30th May 2011, 01:00 PM

My registration no. is 11106228167 for upsc civil service plz tell me it is verified or not
30th May 2011, 11:47 PM

Default check my apln status NDA exam 2011

[QUOTE=nitin Dubey;40642802]Hello,
1st June 2011, 08:07 AM
satya559

i am a online applicant and my reg. no, is 11109926152 i am unable to know my status so plz help me
4th June 2011, 01:06 PM

Angry Re: How to check UPSC application status?

me 2 online applicant and my reg. no, is 11107446552 i am unable to know my status so plz help me same message lik satya99
4th June 2011, 01:07 PM

same prblm lik satya559 reg id 11107446552
7th June 2011, 07:57 PM

Reg.no.11106228167 Roll No: 348878

Name: RITIKA PANCHAL
Father's Name: SADASHIV PANCHAL
TIME TABLE
DATE SUBJECT TIME
12-06-2011
(Sunday) Paper-I 9.30 AM TO 11.30 AM
12-06-2011
(Sunday) Paper-II 2.30 PM TO 4.30 PM
7th June 2011, 07:59 PM
chandu1988

Roll No: 348878 Reg. Id : 11106228167

Name: RITIKA PANCHAL
Father's Name: SADASHIV PANCHAL
TIME TABLE
DATE SUBJECT TIME
12-06-2011
(Sunday) Paper-I 9.30 AM TO 11.30 AM
12-06-2011
(Sunday) Paper-II 2.30 PM TO 4.30 PM

Centre Code: 4
Sub Centre Code: 37

Centre Name: BHOPAL
Sub Centre Address:
GOVT. HAMIDIA GIRLS HR.
SEC. SCHOOL NO.2,
PHOOL MAHAL,
BHOPAL-462001
7th June 2011, 08:00 PM
chandu1988

Click Below Link....

http://www.upsc.gov.in/Query/csp/csp_venue_query.htm#PageTop
8th June 2011, 12:26 PM

Sir I have lost CSAT Application Form Can I serch Roll Number by Name
8th June 2011, 01:27 PM
amit gaur054

Dear studenthe status available in official website.you want see your status.

visit the link : www.upsc.gov.in.

official website has one option what's new click that.there is a information

about the status and results.visit that.

"all the best"
8th June 2011, 01:30 PM
Amit jaiswal02

he UPSC has Not Updated the Data of Your Application Form Registration.

The UPSC Updated All the Application form, Then You Will Check The Application Form Status By Visit The Official Websites -

http://www.upsc.gov.in

So, Please Wait for Some Days OR Month, I Think It Will Be Updated On Before April 2011
And If You Want to Get More Detail, Then Please Visit The Official Websites Or Contact The Given Numbers -

Phone - 011-23381125/ 23098543. / 23385271
8th June 2011, 01:40 PM
frooty.scooty

For checking the status of UPSC,you will visit the official website of UPSC.

Here i am providing link for UPSC.

http://www.UPSC.GOV.in/

These link can provide the full information which you want to do.
14th June 2011, 10:00 AM
rav6

sir i for got my SCRA application form number so plz give me my form number.
name:-Mohd shadab khan
father name:-Mohd usman
date of birth:19-02-1991
mail id:[email protected]
contact no:-8410405509

sir plz send my application form number on my mail id.
17th July 2011, 12:49 AM

i sent my upse form around 2 months back bt have not received the acknowledgement yet nor my admit card please (11111762949) my form no. plz tell me what should i do?
17th July 2011, 12:52 AM

i have sent my form around 2 months back bt have not received my admit card yet (11111762949) plz tell me what should i do? my email id ([email protected])
21st July 2011, 01:12 PM

hey i am sonakshi .is there anyone who will tell me about upsc deputy field officer recrut.i didnt get any response upto yet so pls help meeee my id is [email protected]
25th July 2011, 05:19 PM

my application no . is 11109372437 . registered online
please help
25th July 2011, 08:41 PM
attaluri.venkatesh

Thumbs up Re: How to check UPSC application status?

Originally Posted by sakshi.nitt View Post
i am not able to find the exact link for checking my application status.
kindly guide me by providing the exact url for the same.
thanks.
iam not get my hallticket
27th July 2011, 10:24 PM
Sumit Ahujaa

the status available in official website.you want see your status.

visit the link : www.upsc.gov.in.

official website has one option what's new click that.there is a information

about the status and results.visit that.
4th August 2011, 05:11 PM

my registration id is 11109372437 please inform me about my hall ticket as quickly as possible
8th September 2011, 11:18 AM

What is the cuat off mark for management science,post ume candidate at aaua 2011/2011. pls, send it to this number... 08169382856
6th November 2011, 07:09 PM

i want to see my registration form i have registered today
27th November 2011, 09:04 PM

is this application no.

What is the status of this application no. for scra 2012 exam-
Registration ID- 112019808222

What is the status of this application no. for scra 2012 exam-
Registration ID- 112019808222
2nd January 2012, 10:51 PM

i forgot my application no. how can i get information about my application status of exam
2nd January 2012, 10:58 PM

i forgot my application no. how can i check appliction status of upsc
2nd January 2012, 11:05 PM

i forgot my application no. how can i check application status of UPSC
2nd January 2012, 11:07 PM
nagrekha

i forgot my application id no. how can i check application status of UPSC
8th January 2012, 08:06 PM

sir my registration no. is 11201968267
please kindly send me my application form status
8th January 2012, 08:10 PM

sir my registration no is11201968267
kindly send me my app form status
13th January 2012, 11:53 AM

Originally Posted by sakshi.nitt View Post
i am not able to find the exact link for checking my application status.
kindly guide me by providing the exact url for the same.
thanks.
sir my reference number is 212367591 please send me my application status
27th January 2012, 12:02 AM

My registration ID is 11205317709. what is my status?