22nd February 2012, 12:44 AM

Default Re: How to check UPSC application status?

how
my form no-11211720773. what is its statuse
23rd February 2012, 07:18 AM

I've submitted my civil service prelim 2012 application through online and also completed part I & II registration by uploading scan photo and signature, but i don't received any confirmation message from UPSC regarding my online submission in my e mail or mobile number. I've check my status submitting my registration id and date of birth, it shows only information. How can i know that my application is completed for the said exam.

TENSUBAM SANJOYPRAKASH SINGH
Yairipok Manipur.
1st March 2012, 12:08 AM

is it possible to update information in part 1 as i hve made some mistake.
1st March 2012, 04:38 AM

My reg. id is 11210023157...........whats the status??....m really confused? please guide me through.....thanks
1st March 2012, 04:45 AM

My ID is 11210023157.......please tell me whats the status?

Thanks and Regards
Ankit Biswas
29th March 2012, 06:35 PM

how to know applicationstatus
2nd April 2012, 01:29 PM

MY NO IS 11213714627
ANY ONE PLS LET ME KNW
13th April 2012, 06:12 PM
monisha_sarabhai

No, firstly you have to give the Preliminery exams and then you are eligible to appear for Main exams. UPSC conducts the civil services examination and to appear in this examination, you have to complete your graduation first and your age should between 21 to 30 years. The UPSC change the pattern of Preliminery exams and the exams are called CSAT. And when you aapear the CSAT examination, only then you are eligible to apply for Main exams. So, Preliminery examination are compulsory, you can not give main exams directly without appearing the CSAT exam. The general candidates will give this exams 4 times. And if you want to get complete information regarding UPSC civil services examination, then please visit the official website and read the notification properly -

http://www.upsc.gov.in
15th April 2012, 11:36 PM
monisha_sarabhai

Application reprint is link is available like po reprint application is given

ow to reprint application by using the username and password?
16th April 2012, 03:45 PM
123dolly

Smile Re: How to check UPSC application status?

dear friend.

the status available in official website.you want see your status.

visit the link : www.upsc.gov.in.

official website has one option what's new click that.there is a information

about the status and results.visit that.

all the best..
28th April 2012, 05:29 PM

mera upsc ka applilcation submit kyo nahi hota maine bar bar try kiya hai please reply me
28th April 2012, 09:10 PM

The total information about the UPSC is available at below link

http://www.upsc.gov.in

Application status, registration status and all other information is also available at the same link, this is the official website of UPSC.

Best of luck.
29th April 2012, 01:11 AM
sirimulla srikanth

If You want to check your application status of UPSC please visit the official website of UPSC exam in this site obtaion the total information of exam and status of the application.

The official website of UPSC exam is www.upsc.gov.in

BEST OF LUCK FOR YOUR FUTURE.....
6th May 2012, 01:20 PM

SIR MAI ASHISH PANDE MERA SET NO AUR ROLL SAB SAHI HAI PHIR BHI ADDMIT CARD PROBLAM BATA RHA
HAI TO MUJHEY FORM JO MAINEY ONLINE PHILUP KIYA THA WO CHEUE KARNA THA TO KAISEY KAREY?
25th May 2012, 02:41 PM

I have forgot the two optional subjects i have chosen for civil service examinations(main) 2012.so could anyone help me by telling how to check the filled in informations in the application form again.I applied online for CS examinations 2012
26th May 2012, 02:11 AM
mxsiva4u

DEAR FRIEND......

It is very simple..let me give you the procedure friend....

Go to website http://www.upsc.gov.in

click on what's new option.

enter your registration number

check for status...

ALL THE VERY BEST ....
25th August 2012, 04:17 PM

my aplication no. is 171084. can you tell me you have recieved it .
19th October 2012, 07:38 PM

I have applied for the post of store officer vacancy No 12060603409 Advertisement No 06/12 and my application No is 11903351972. My Registration ID is KLLgzNZV and password is
rana123, but not information in this regard has been received by me till date. Please fwd the status of my application on my e-mail ID [email protected]
13th March 2014, 10:28 AM

My UPSC Registration-Id:11409197134 is not working.....i want to know my status....please tell my status.....
if u get any info me email me on my id i.e [email protected]
27th November 2014, 12:40 PM

My Rid No 11505916090 How i check my UPSC application status ..

kindly advice - [email protected]