8th April 2013, 09:37 PM
How to do doctor of pharmacy after completing B.Pharmacy?
my name is asma. i have completed my b.pharmacy,now iam interested to do doctor of pharmacy.can you please suggest what are the exams i need to write to get seat in doctor of pharmacy.if i qualify in gpat can i get seat in reputed college based on gpat rank.please reply me.my mail.id [email protected]
9th April 2013, 03:52 PM
![]()
If you qualify for GPAT test you can find admission to postgraduate programmes with
government scholarships/assistantships in pharmacy colleges/institutes. Candidates, who qualify GPAT examination with a four years Bachelor’s degree in Pharmacy are eligible for admission to Masters/Doctoral programmes in Pharmacy. To get the scholarship, the candidate must secure admission to such a postgraduate programme, as per the procedure of the admitting institution. However, those candidates who have Master’s degree in Pharmacy can seek admission to relevant Ph.D. programmes with scholarship/assistantship without appearing in the GPAT examination. Some institutions specify GPAT qualification as mandatory even for admission of self-financing students to postgraduate programmes. GPAT qualified candidates are also eligible for the award of Junior Research Fellowship in CSIR Laboratories and CSIR/UGC sponsored projects. |
26th June 2013, 03:52 PM
![]()
my name is venu. i have completed my b.pharmacy,now iam interested to do doctor of pharmacy.can you please suggest what are the exams i need to write to get seat in doctor of pharmacy.
please reply me.my mail.id [email protected] |
14th July 2013, 07:26 PM
![]()
My name is sangeetha. I completed my B-pharmacy, now iam interested to do pharm.D, is their any link with g-pat exam for doing pharm-D, i didn't qualified in g-pat, is their are another entrance exam for doing pharm-D. Please reply me. my mail.id is [email protected]
19th November 2013, 12:24 AM
![]()
my name is prashant shekhar i am in b.pharm 3rd yr. I want to persue pharm d, but i have no idea for its entrance exams and i dont know anything for the entrance exam please guide me which exams i have to qualify after the bacholr degree
my email id is; [email protected] pls help me |
10th January 2014, 12:44 PM
![]()
y name is m. naresh i have completed b.pharmacy . i am intrested to do pharm d coures can you help suggest what are exams. please reply me . can i get seat through PGECET; PLEASE REPLY TO MY MAIL: [email protected]
4th April 2014, 11:48 AM
![]()
my name is swati jain..i m in b.pharma 8th sem...i m intrested in pharma MBA but i have no idea for entrance....plz help me...kya gpat qualify kerke bhi MBA kr skte h with schlorship.....plz reply my id [email protected]
23rd July 2014, 03:24 PM
![]() Quote:
sales accounting finance Human resource economy You can give the following exams: CAT, XAT, MAT...........etc Some of the top colleges/universities where you could get admission on its basis are: Indian Institute of Management Indore XLRI Management Institute Jamshedpur Indus Business Academy -IBA Bangalore Lovely Professional University (Punjab).............etc For details regarding admission process, visit their website. |
15th October 2014, 08:58 PM
![]()
My name is ramya. I have completed my b.pharm. Now I want to study pharm D Maharashtra. Please tell me what is the entrance test I should write. Send to my mail id [email protected]
4th March 2015, 10:45 AM
![]()
how to do Pharm D and is it better than MBBS and is there any better scope please all the details send me through my email. [email protected]
10th March 2015, 10:06 PM
![]()
My name is mani. completed my B-pharmacy, now iam interested to do pharm.D, is their any link with g-pat exam for doing pharm-D, i didn't qualified in g-pat, is their are another entrance exam for doing pharm-D send me through
My gmail is [email protected] |
15th March 2015, 11:28 AM
![]()
my name is k.Ramanarayana, now i am studying bpharm 4th year,i have intrested in pharma.D ,,,,how to entrence for the exam,,,please send me details for my mail [email protected]
16th March 2015, 11:23 AM
![]()
You can do M.Pharm after B.Pharm by clearing an entrance exam called GPAT.
Also you have an option of going for M.Pharm + MBA which is a dual degree course and is not available in many colleges. But this might be a good option as you can get a masters degree as well as a MBA which is in great demand in the job market right now. |
15th November 2015, 01:59 PM
![]()
I'm pursuing b.pharmacy final year. .After b.pharm I'm interested to do pharm d.may I know Wat are the entrance exams to join in pharm d .Please send me details of this to my mail [email protected]
8th November 2017, 10:40 AM
![]()
Hi, I have completed my B pharmacy in Bangalore, I'm interested to join Pharm.D Pb. Am I eligible to write GPAT exam to get admission for Pharm.D, If yes, I wanted to know, I have done my schooling and D Pharmacy in tamil nadu except B pharmacy which I have done in Bangalore. Am I eligible person to write GPAT exam to get admission for Pharm.D PB? I kindly request you to reply to my mail id: [email protected]
26th August 2019, 04:12 PM
![]()
You can take admission in Pharm-D Baccalaureate programme after completing B.Pharm.
It will be a three year program after completing B.Pharm. The admission process is through college or University Level. There is no specific entrance exam for Pharm-D as such. |