1st September 2013, 12:26 AM
sarkar susmita

How to do master in journalism and mass communication?

Hello.. i am a 3rd year student in journalism and mass communication honors. I want to take coaching classes for preparing entrance exam in J. N. U. for masters in journalism and mass communication. I lived in kolkata. so can you address me a coaching center in kolkata...?

Related Questions:
  1. Courses available after completing B.A course?
  2. What to do after 12th standard to become a Journalist?
  3. Admission for M.Tech after passing GATE with 70%? Names of the government colleges in Pune and Mumbai?
  4. Colleges for Masters in Journalism & Mass Communication or Journalism or Journalism or Mass Communication? How to prepare for their entrance exams and what are the syllabus?
  5. Can I appear in NET exam after doing Master degree in MAss Communication & Journalism through distance education from Guwahati University? -- [New]
  6. Cutoff of BDS colleges in Mumbai and New Mumbai? List of medical government colleges and government aided colleges in Mumbai and New Mumbai?
  7. Which college should I prefer to have a career as Journalist?
  8. Fee Structure for MBBS in various colleges? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Can I study M.E or MBA after completion of UG course?
  10. Past year papers of Master in Mass Communication and Journalism entrance exam of Gujarat University?
  11. Cutoff for Petroleum Engineering course in top colleges? Which are the top colleges in Pune?
  12. Will feb MAT help for the admission of master in mass communication?
  13. Past 2 years question papers for master of mass communication and journalism of Gujarat University?
  14. Duration of MAster Degree in Mass Communication and Journalism?
  15. Requirements to pursue Masters course in Mass Communications and Journalism being a candidate of pursuing Bachelors course in Mass Communication and Journalism?
  16. Good mba colleges for SC candidate with CET score of 77 in Maharashtra?