8th July 2012, 04:51 PM
Unregistered

How to do MBA in a good college after doing B.Com CA final year? Which colleges are good in management studies?

dear sir/ madam,

currently iam doing bcom.c.a final year next i want to do mba in good college which college is good in management studies? and for that what entrance exam? i have to write...can u say ur idea...

Related Questions:
  1. How to do MBA in good college after doing B.Com Final Year
  2. What is the percentage required in MAT exam?
  3. Which are the reputed colleges in Kerala? Which colleges provide good placements for MBA students? I am a final year BBA student and interested in MBA
  4. Any good colleges which I can aim for MBA degree?
  5. Duration and Fee structure for Hotel Management course? List of Colleges offering this course with good Placements?
  6. Scope of commerce multimedia in future? Are there any jobs related to it?
  7. Can I apply for B.Com after taking commerce without Maths?
  8. Good colleges offering MBA course at 28 percentile in CAT and has good placement background?
  9. What are the various steams available to study in B.Com? Good colleges in South India with hotel facility? -- [New]
  10. Which Colleges are giving good Placements after completion of MBA? Fee structure for this course?
  11. How to do hospital administration after passing as a Nurse and B.A Economics
  12. List of MBA colleges having 100% placement guarantee with good package? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Fee structure of MBA colleges in Odisha? Which are the good colleges for better future?
  14. Which course is better between MBA and M.Tech for a Electronics and Communications Engineer appearing for final year examinations? Scope of jobs after M.Tech?
  15. Best colleges in South India for MBA Airport and Airline Management?
  16. Which type of MBA course is most suitable for me and have good future? I am in B.Com final year right now
  17. Which MBA colleges are good for me?