1st September 2012, 09:19 PM
Unregistered

How to do summer internship/paid internship job in ISRO? I am a 2nd year student of department of Aerospace Engineering in IIT Kharagpur

Respected sir

I am a 2nd year student of department of aerospace engineering in IIT Kharagpur. I want to do summer internship / paid internship job in ISRO in the coming summer.

I want to know the releted requirment or the procedures. So, you are requested to give me your kind instruction about that.

Thanking you.

With regards
Ghanshyam Kumar Singh
Dept. Aerospace Engineering
IIT Kharagpur
Email id : [email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. How to do summer training and paid internship job in ISRO?
  2. Possibility to do Internship in ISRO for B.E.(Aerospace Engineering) 2nd year student?
  3. 3 month Internship in BHEL, NTPC, Airtel for 4th semester student of EC department from IIT, Kharagpur?
  4. Summer internship for 1st year IIT Kharagpur student?
  5. Where can I get summer internship after Mechanical Engineering from IIT Kharagpur
  6. Procedure to apply for Internship programme in ISRO or any Aerospace related industry for B.E.(Aerospace Engineering) student?
  7. How can I apply for summer internship in ISRO? I am a 2nd year B.Tech student of department of physics
  8. In which Companies I can get Internship being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of B.Tech in Civil Engineering?
  9. Is IIT Kanpur better in M.Tech Aerospace Engineering than IIT Kharagpur and IIT Madras?
  10. Summer internship for B.Tech Electrical from IIT K?
  11. Companies offering Summer Internship to B.Tech(EEE) 2nd year student? Procedure to apply?
  12. List of companies a B.Tech(Electricial engineer) 2nd year student can apply for summer internship program? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Summer Internship in IIT-Jodhpur for B.Tech(Chemical Engineering) 2nd year student?
  14. Is M.Tech in Aerospace engineering from IIT Kanpur better than IIT Madras and IIT Kharagpur