19th December 2009, 12:20 PM
saibaba

How to find a right job? I am a BE ECE graduate

Hello sir! I am a B.E ECE graduate and have passed out in 2009. I am having very good percentage (85%). I am not able to find a right job for me sir. Can u please help me in finding a right job for me . I will be more pleased to work in my core company

3rd January 2010, 06:28 PM

Default Re: How to find a right job? I am a BE ECE graduate

Hello siababa,

There is nothing to worry,just upload your resume to job portals like-http://www.monsterindia.com
http://my.naukri.com
http://www.shine.com etc.

However,you can also opt for consultancy services,I am giving list of some of the best consultancy services of India :-

Followings are the best consultants of India.

1) G Gheewala, 202, Bombay Market, Tardeo Road, Mumbai 400 034. Maharashtra, India.
Phone: +91-22-66665353 - 30 Lines, Fax: +91-22-66665363 - 3 Lines.
2) V.G.CONSULTANCY: No: G-17, Motlibai Wadia Building, 22-D, Syed Berlvi Road, Opp Podar Chambers, Fort, Mumbai – 400 001. Phone: +91 22 2282 6935 E-mail: [email protected]
3 )Jerry Varghese International Limited

These consultants help near about more then 30,000 engineer/year.

However,since you are a bright student I will also advice you to persue higher studies,and work for India,our country really need persons like you.

BEST OF LUCK
3rd January 2010, 06:58 PM
sreemanthrarupini

Originally Posted by saibaba View Post
Hello sir! I am a B.E ECE graduate and have passed out in 2009. I am having very good percentage (85%). I am not able to find a right job for me sir. Can u please help me in finding a right job for me . I will be more pleased to work in my core company
register in the job search engines. you can also apply for government jobs by writing tnpsc and upsc
3rd January 2010, 10:24 PM
rohit kumar singh

register on website like
www.naukri.com
www.naukrihub.com
www.shine.com
www.monster.com
www.lagegijob.com
read newspaper like
employment news
times accent
4th January 2010, 10:07 AM
kusum singal

u can apply for upsc IAS exam and can go through
www.naukri.com
www.fresherworld.com
www.shine.com
www.monsterindia.com
ok so apply n best of luck
4th January 2010, 07:17 PM
Abhishek Dhoot

try following sites
www.naukri.com
www.monster.com
www.shine.com
be updated by news paper....there are various jobs ...go for it good luck!!!!
5th January 2010, 02:58 PM
vickey kumar

post your resume to the following sites to get the right job:
www.naukri.com
www.monster.com
www.upscportal.com
www.civilcerviceindia.com
www.shine.com
5th January 2010, 04:28 PM
Abhilash Bachulinge

regularly read news papers
for job requirements
or log on to these sites
www.monster.com
www.lagegijob.com

5th January 2010, 05:46 PM
Abhishek Dhoot

try to find it on news papers...websites about jobs for refreshers...
eg-www.naukri.com
good luck!!!!!
9th January 2010, 02:29 AM
ryan

you can get into core jobs easily after writing GATE,
because many companies like IOCL,delhi transco etc calls for direct interview according to the gate score.

you can apply for several government and private off-campus openings,refer to websites like www.freshersworld.com

also i suggest you to upload your resume in job websites.
13th January 2010, 12:39 PM
Esha Sharma

Hello Friend would like to guide you to upload your resumes in various websites like naukri.com, mosterindia.com,shine.com etc even after that your problem is not solved visit employment exchanges who helps in providing jobs.
All the very best
14th January 2010, 05:04 PM
amarjit

if you want to go foe a job after graduation then it might not be that simple ......
but if you appear for gate exam then .....
if you score well companies can recruit you on the basis of gate score....
if you have done well then you can also go for m.tech and then you an easily find a job.....
if you are interested in mba then go for cat exam.....score well and college will place you in good firm with good salary.......

12th February 2010, 07:04 PM
thakurbaba307

i congratulate yourself for your integrity, first job matters most and dont take it at a place where you never wanted to be, get a professionaly made resume depiciting your qualities clearly and in the mean-time do some short term course to enhance your chances
13th February 2010, 03:14 PM
Mintoo

For the job of BE ECE you can get the right job from the below sites:
www.freshersworld.com/jobs/hotjobs.asp
www.clickindia.com/search.php?q=fresher+jobs+for+ECE...
14th February 2010, 01:12 AM
pradeep.g.u

being an ece student you should make your career in your core field....
15th February 2010, 10:30 PM
gautam d wonder lover

right job for ece is in core job like nokia honeybell siemen ntpc ..........
this will make you be in contact with your preset sector
16th February 2010, 01:06 AM
atanu

you can prefare for ece core companies..like bhel, l&t..cre companies are suitable for intelligent students.
16th February 2010, 03:26 AM
rrmohantysmile

as i am seeing your track record of such brilliance and exceptional performance i will like to suggest you that you must persue your further studies and go on to join higher instituions in india like IIT's and if you are not intrested in these then my uggestion to you is improve upon your communication skills and personality because i dont see any other reason in you for which you are not being selected sfter having scoring so well in academics,, hope you got my point or else register yourself with job search engines you will find a job very soon through them,, they are like::
monester.com
naukri.com
timesjobs.com
etc like tese a lot are there but my serious advice for you is written above plz follow it ..wishing you all the best and a good job as well..bbye take care..
16th February 2010, 08:16 AM

there are manny site ho offers jobs, so please registered that site and post your resume there, if you have quality then you have surely get job soon.

www.naukri.com
www.monester.com.
16th February 2010, 10:09 AM

The best way is to get job in this recession period. always make your habit to read newpaper, net surfing is one of the best option to get a job in market. login on times.com .shine.com,naukri.com,monster.com. after getting naukri recommendation jobs on your email i.d. in some jobs mail there phone number are also written and there personel email. id. try to send your resume on hiring company i.d and phone call them. always keep you update relating to vacancy in jobs
16th February 2010, 10:11 AM
er_sheetal2005

Dear you must go for ssc ,upsc ,ese and isro entrace exam to get a good job..
16th February 2010, 10:18 AM
Suganthi s

Smile Re: How to find a right job? I am a BE ECE graduate

You have a very good percentage. Start applying for different companies.
Try to apply for BSNL exams also.
16th February 2010, 10:31 AM
Surajverma

if you are looking for jobs offcampus then you can use various TRUSTED consultance service. You can register urself with 'elitmus.com', 'NAc', 'Mcat'.these all are good , Not the fake one . they provide engineering recruitment solutions for every branch.
16th February 2010, 10:37 AM
Ketan Khanna

You just work hard and strong your engg. knowelege. If you are strong engg. ever company pick you.

Best Regards,
Ketan
16th February 2010, 11:51 AM
madhu sudhana

opt for core ,see for tecnical growth and not for instsnt money in so called software companies
16th February 2010, 01:01 PM
anupam chamoli

there are so manny sites, you can find jobs there or post your resume there.
just go to- www.naukri.com or monester.com.
16th February 2010, 05:06 PM
princearyan

do not worry you have very good marks ..
i will suggest you to register your self or submit your c v on
freshersworld.com
monester.com
naukri.com
you must get a job in this site
16th February 2010, 05:35 PM
princearyan

you should try for I E S many psu exams and post your c v on this type of site
freshersworld.com
naukri.com

http://www.monsterindia.com
22nd February 2010, 01:06 PM

Nobody ever thought it was possible. A career portal that is dedicated to Women Job Seekers!!! Yes, you’ve got it right. Naukri For Women [Dot] Com a career website that is targeted specifically at the women in India. www.naukriforwomen.com aims to be the first job site in India that is dedicated to bringing to you “WOMEN-ONLY” jobs and nothing else!
23rd February 2010, 10:06 PM

if you find a good job, then please submit your resume in manny jobs providing sites like monester.com or naukari .com. or you can submitted your resume in companies. if there are any recruitment , they will call you.
14th July 2010, 07:04 PM
vanshu sharma

ITS simple
just make an resume-in & send to the job sites such as
www.shine.com
www.naukri.com
www.monsterjobs.com
15th July 2010, 01:45 AM
nitishinmit

hi friend
it is really difficult for any of the graduates to find a rignt job but first of all be clear what to do whether goverment job or private jobs
regarding the jobs you can visit the following website
www.fresherworld.com
15th July 2010, 10:11 AM

hello friend

as you are not getting jobs in right now.so it is better do higher study.one things you should remember that donn't waste your valueable time.

if you are interested to do your trade jobs,then you must do mtech from renound university.

if you are really not interested to do your trade subjects job then you do MBA.

I think btech+MBA will be very good carrier option for you.....

all the best.......
23rd July 2010, 03:11 PM

Scope of electrical and electronics
24th July 2010, 03:58 AM
deepakksinha

Thumbs up Re: How to find a right job? I am a BE ECE graduate

Hey Buddy,

Finding a job itself is a full time job and that should be done with full dedication. Uploading your resume on job portal websites(www.monster.com,www.naukri.com etc..) are always helpful. In addition to that keep an eye on off campus drives which happens here and there in different colleges conducted by different companies. Make sure you define your areas of interests appropriately so that you can apply on different companies websites. Always try to sell yourself wherever you apply.

wish you good luck.

Regards.
Deepak
24th July 2010, 05:48 AM

Scope of electrical and electronics
The Electronics and electrical engineering popularly known as EEE. The Electrical engineering is merged with some part of electronics due to wide applications of Electronics in controlling and protecting the Electrical equipments and systems.
Electrical engineering is concerned with the generation, distribution, & use of electrical power and electronics part is concerned with power control & instrumentation processing of the formation in the fields of communication & control system, electronic computer, industrial electronics & instrumentation.

Employment Opportunities:

Virtually every industry utilizes electrical engineers, so employment opportunities are extensive. All the major industries whether it is a public sector or private sector require electrical engineer and EEE engineers are preferable one because of knowledge of control, communication and protection etc.
24th July 2010, 12:36 PM
karthu

hai
Yucan find the ECE jobs on the sitehttp://carrierdrive.co.in
24th July 2010, 02:29 PM
nillu

Just don;t panic friend you will definitely get good job one thing you must do is that just get yourself registered on websites like
www.monster.com
www.naukari.com
www.shine.com

Also if interested in government sectors keep looking vacancies in PSUs in employment newspapers. And accordingly apply for it you will surely get a job of your choice!

Go ahead!!!!!!!!!!
24th July 2010, 05:04 PM
s.k.singh

here is the name of the websites so register your self on the following websites also you can contact to carrier counselor for the job means you can join the consultancy service,www.naukri.com
www.naukrihub.com
www.shine.com
www.monster.com
24th July 2010, 07:28 PM
trupti_9227

go for registering yourself in job search engine;
like naukri.com
monster.com
you can also go fpr some consultanty services.
24th July 2010, 11:34 PM
agentroy

hi friend
for getting the right job for your qualification i will suggest you that you must join the following sites
www.naukari.com
www.shine.com
www.monster.com
after joining the following sites you are constantly gets the jobs updates
25th July 2010, 12:56 AM
prashantmeghalia

to find right job upload your resume on
www.monster.com
www.naukri.com
www.shine.com
also check employment news regularly and then you will surely get a good job.
25th July 2010, 01:35 AM
shubham957

there are many websites which provide right job to right candidates. you must post your resume on those sites.
www.monster.com
www.naukri.com
25th July 2010, 08:52 AM
sathsish

hello friend,
there is nothing to worry you can easily attain just visit the websites given below:

upload your resumes in following website

www.naukri.com
www.naukrihub.com
www.shine.com

www.monster.com
www.lagegijob.com
www.fresherworld.com
www.freshersworld.com/jobs/hotjobs.asp

www.monsterindia.com
www.upscportal.com
www.civilcerviceindia.com
www.clickindia.com/search.php?q=fresher+jobs+for+ECE...

all the very best..!!!

good luck..!!
25th July 2010, 03:01 PM

Hello friend
First of all keep hope ,you will definitely get the good job....

Secondly,The best job for you i mean for the ECE stream are BSNL-JTO,ONGC,NTPC etc..

For this type of jobs you can apply to the various website ,they will provide you the job by informing you about the job vacancies.

Some of these website are
http://www.freshersjob.com,
http://www.naukri.com
And lots more like this......

25th July 2010, 10:48 PM
sharad3010

u can check these sites

http://www.naukrihub.com
http://www.shine.com
http://www.monster.com
http://www.lagegijob.com
http://www.naukri.com

read newspaper like
employment news
28th July 2010, 06:30 PM
subhash5687

to find every kind of job you remain touch with the site
www.fresherworld.com
8th August 2010, 05:17 PM

I am a BE(ECE) FROM 2010 batch . plz guide me some of the core companies in chennai.It will be useful to take up career
15th August 2010, 05:04 AM
kool

now a present time , the searching of right job is not a tough work,
you can upload your resume in various sites, & they will alert you the job notification as per your qualification.

some important sites are:
www.naukri.com
www.fresherworld.com
www.shine.com
www.monsterindia.com

you should also always follows employement newspaper.

17th August 2010, 02:16 AM
cenaetion

for getting right job u have to study employment newspaper daily ..

u can also log on to

www.naukri.com

www.monster.com

www.freshersworld.com

etc.

all the best..