7th February 2013, 05:31 PM

How to get admission in BSc Forestry?

I, CA. SUNIL KUMAR VERMA, want to know about the addmission process of B.Sc. Forestry for my younger brother. I want to know how he can get addmission in this course.
I will be very greatful to you. Thanks

6th May 2013, 02:11 PM

Default Re: How to get admission in BSc Forestry?

Is there any B.sc forestry college in Assam?
18th June 2013, 05:25 PM

mera nam gourav hai me 12th pass out hnu 2012 me in non-medical stream with 77 persent marks........ sir, please mere help karo me bahut bade musebat me hnu....... Sir, i am intersted to do b.sc forestry,but my parents are not intersted in this sector,sir mera trees k sath bhut attechment hai,trees ki care kerna,protect kerna,unse madicen like ayurvede madicen prapat kerna muje bhut sukun or shanti deta hai, .............koye muje bata o me kya karnu..........ese selsely me mera 1 sal barbad bhe ho chuka hai...............please......please call me at 9991935891 or mail me at [email protected] fastly......quackly
14th September 2014, 04:44 PM

I want a get admission in jnkvv university I have pass 12 with 62% I am science student and I m intrested to doing Bsc in forestry. Please agree my application and given me admission my email I'd [email protected].
31st May 2016, 06:58 PM

How can I get into bsc.forestry admission in karnataka whether I am studied 12th in tamilnadu??
2nd June 2016, 01:05 PM

iam darshan passed in pcmb with 90% can I get admition in bsc forestry pls guide me in my gmail [email protected]
24th April 2018, 02:45 PM

I am anu I want join bsc forestry courses so how to join which are available colleges in Karnataka what is procedure for this when will the application release how to move on further details please reply me soon and help me please , Thanking you , yours hopefully anu
28th June 2018, 11:51 AM

Hello sir ! I am shivanjali from Hyderabad . I am interested in doing BSC forestry and I passed my intermediate with 73% .am l eligible in this course and if I am eligible how to apply for this course and I am very eager to do this course I hope u would help with ur reply THANK YOU .([email protected])(7386892951)