13th February 2013, 05:37 PM

How to get admission in central school?

I want to admit my daughter in Class I in Central School from next year i.e. 2013. Please advice me how I would apply.

naresh yadav

17th October 2015, 03:14 PM

Default Re: How to get admission in central school?

I want to admit my son in Class I in Central School from next year 2016. Please advice me how I would apply.
Aswini suresh am staying in nungambakkam chennai 600034
2nd January 2016, 06:58 PM

I WANT TO ADMIT MY SON IN CLASS THIRD IN CENTRAL SCHOOL FROM THIS YEAR 2016. PLEASE ADVICE ME HOW I WOULD APPLY.
3rd January 2016, 12:39 AM
janu reddy

Hello, just simple you first decided your son is in perfect way to reach his goal via studying in central school,after confirmation check if you are capable of payment of fee about nearly investment 2 lakhs on him then please select best schools among your capacity then go to website belong to that school make sure then register your son name in that school then at some cause they will provide a cell to join
19th January 2016, 04:08 PM

I WANT TO ADMISSION CLASS 1ST IN CENTRAL SCHOOL IN DARBHANGA 2016 HOW
11th February 2016, 06:11 PM

WANT TO ADMIT MY SON IN CLASS ONE N CENTRAL SCHOOL FROM THIS YEAR 2016. PLEASE ADVICE ME HOW I WOULD APPLY.
12th February 2016, 08:33 PM

Please hear us my sister is very intelligence she wants to read in a school but in absence of ruppes we can't able to taught .so please my heartly request .how be get adivision
2nd October 2019, 05:50 PM

I want to get admission to my son in central school. I am doing job in private limited company.please tell me what is the process of admission in class 1st in central school....kindly reply at [email protected]..... Thank you