7th October 2011, 03:33 PM

How to get admission in diploma Homeopathy for 12th Arts with experience in Homeopathy?

Pl. advice for getting diploma in homeopathy for a 10+2(arts) already having experience in homeopathy .Email address [email protected]

1. Homeopathy Institutes in India for doing Correspondence Diploma Course in Homeopathy? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Possibility to pursue Diploma in Homeopathy through correspondence for 21 years old student who has backlogs in 12th standard? Correspondence colleges in Karnataka for Diploma in Homeopathy?
  3. How can I do correspondence homeopathy course if I am a 12th arts student?
  4. Can I do Diploma in Homeopathy through correspondence having backlogs in 12th Science? Colleges in Belgaum, Karnataka?
  5. Is it possible to get government registration for Electro Homeopathy certificate? How to improve my qualification in Homeopathy?
  6. Diploma course in Homeopathy after completing B.Sc in mathematics with 4 papers pending?
  7. Requirements and terms & conditions to do Diploma in Homeopathy for R.M.P. Certificate holder having work experience?
  8. Diploma course in homeopathy after B.Sc in Mathematics with 4 papers pending?
  9. How can I do certified homeopathy correspondence course? Which colleges is provided? I have qualified 12th Arts
  10. Dates for HT Economic Exam and career prospects in Homeopathy
  11. List of institutes which offer correspondence Homeopathy Diploma course in Maharashtra? Procedure to get admission?
  12. Is there any provision for doing any course in homeopathy or classical homeopathy?
  13. List of UGC recognized distance universities offering Diploma in Homeopathy program for B.A. graduate?
  14. Can i become a Homeopathy doctor on the basis of Diploma qualification?
  15. Diploma course in homeopathy after B.Sc in Mathematics with 4 papers pending in final year?
  16. Can I get admission in any college of Karnataka to pursue Diploma in Homeopathy if failed in 12th standard?
  17. How to get a government job in homeopathic field?
  18. Eligibility to study Homeopathy Diploma course for 12th PCB student? -- [New]
21st October 2011, 12:52 PM

Default Re: How to get admission in diploma Homeopathy for 12th Arts with experience in Homeopathy?

Sir, Please tell me about the DHMS course. I am good practising hpathy since 18 years.But now it is issential to take a distance course DHMS degree.I have passed the H.S.(Art.) on 1994. I have completed a alternative M.B.E.H. Kindly help me for my prosperous life.My email ID is [email protected]
3rd November 2011, 09:22 PM

Default Re: How to get admission in diploma Homeopathy for 12th Arts with experience in Homeopathy?

I am an govt. servant and i had done pg in arts and also C.H.M.S from kota open university. Is I am eligible for diploma course in homoeopathy. please tell me about this.My email id
12th November 2011, 12:40 PM

Respeted Sir,
I want to take admission in correspondence Diploma course in Homeopathy.
Hence you are requested to kindly give detailed information.
With Regards
R.V.Singh
My id is ([email protected])
8th January 2012, 07:47 PM

Respeted Sir,
I want to take admission in correspondence Diploma course in Homeopathy. I have well experience in this subjects through materia medica and repertory.
Hence you are requested to kindly give detailed information.
With Regards

Rengaraju.C - [email protected]
2nd February 2012, 02:23 PM

I WANT TO KNOW THAT IS THERE ANY CORRESOPNDANCE D.H.M.S ?
6th April 2012, 09:11 PM

i want to do corresponding or online diploma in homeopathy(D.H.M.S.) or any other diploma for medical practice.plz send me recognised univ.detail at [email protected]
15th April 2012, 01:29 PM

My qualification 10 2(Arts),how can I do a certified Homeopathy corsponding course?
15th May 2012, 09:17 PM

My qualification 10 2(Arts),how can I do a certified Homeopathy corsponding course?

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/how-get-admission-diploma-homeopathy-12th-arts-experience-homeopathy-403828.html#ixzz1uwiKhPH5
31st May 2012, 03:34 AM

I,am genral practinor in elopethic medicine plz give me information online dhms courses institute my id [email protected]
17th June 2012, 12:29 AM

i want to DHMS after 12th what are the conditions plese tell me?
19th June 2012, 08:55 PM

I am B.A.(ARTS)passed in 1995.and very good homoeopathic practitioner.wants to do D.H.M.S.cirtificate course.for my practice.pls.guide me.
10th July 2012, 09:01 PM

Pl. advice for getting diploma in homeopathy for a 10 2(arts) already having 5 year experience in homeopathy
i want to do corresponding or online diploma in homeopathy(D.H.M.S./ C.H.M.S.) or any other diploma for medical practice.plz send me . my e mail id :- [email protected]
8th August 2012, 02:08 PM

How to get admission in diploma Homeopathy for 12th Arts
I want to know about Homeopathy course in delhi
Where can I do correspondence diploma in Homeopathy?
I am B.A.(ARTS)passed in 1993
pls.guide me.My email ID [email protected]
22nd January 2013, 02:49 AM

i am govind mishra from delhi.Pl. advice for getting diploma in homeopathy for a 10+2(arts) already having experience in homeopathy company as a medical reprsantative.Email address [email protected]
3rd February 2013, 09:03 PM

As such too much have been written on the subject there is no positive reply to any question regarding doing DHMS CORRESPONDENCE PLS REPLY.
11th April 2013, 06:34 PM

how can i study homeopaty in correspondence i am 12th with PCMB mumbai board 57.33%
11th April 2013, 11:33 PM
k chanchal

Pl. advice for getting diploma in homeopathy for a 10+2(arts) already having experience in homeopathy .Email address [email protected]
[COLOR="DarkOrange"]Hello Aspirant,[/COLOR]

Since Homeopathy is a alternative to Allopathy & it is a science,you must be plus two with science containing the studied subjects Physics,Chemistry,Biology & English.Practice experience without qualification is not countable for eligibility.

So you are not eligible to get admission in Diploma in Homeopathy.

Geed luck.
22nd June 2013, 08:20 PM

I M .A AND HAVE A JOB BUT I HV INTRST IN HPATHY CAN H DO DIPLOMA IN DISTNC?
1st July 2013, 09:11 PM

How to get admission in diploma Homeopathy for 12th Arts
I want to know about Homeopathy course in delhi
Where can I do correspondence diploma in Homeopathy?
I am B.A.(ARTS)passed in 1993
pls.guide me.My email ID [email protected]

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/how-get-admission-diploma-homeopathy-12th-arts-experience-homeopathy-403828.html#ixzz2XniuBKBU
7th September 2013, 09:31 PM

I m pakistani.i want to get admition in homeopathac.my coalification is m.a poliyical seince and matric is arts.i do alopathic prictice privious 10 yerars with out any diploma.i am goverment servent in health departmrnt cdc sup.but my mind is not saticfied.i want to do leagle precticr .pls tel
me.thanks
14th December 2013, 12:32 PM

I am minnu. studied in plus two science So how to get admission in Dhms in kerala
29th December 2013, 12:28 AM

I have done my MA in Telugu literature from Andhra University in 2004. So I am basically from Arts background however I have always been interested in medical field. I am interested in alternative medicine and I wish to do homeopathic corresponding diploma from any good and reasonable fees whichever is suitable in a shortest possible time and which should enable/authorise me with a certification/license to practice in a private clinic. My email address being [email protected] thanks and best regards Mohan.
5th May 2014, 08:00 PM

I have done my ba in burdwan university in2013.i have experience by read organon of medicine and homaeoathic materia medica. i am interested to it.so i want to do c.h.m.s or d.h.m.s.kindly tell me about this.
9th May 2014, 02:22 PM

I have done my BA in2013 and I continue MA.I have an experience by read organon medicine and homaeoatic materia medica.I am interested to it.so i want to admition in d.h.m.s. kindly tell me about this.mob-9735726204
9th May 2014, 02:28 PM

I have done my BA in2013 and I continue MA.I have an experience by read organon medicine and homaeoatic materia medica.I am interested to it.so i want to admition in d.h.m.s.. kindly tell me about this.My email id- [email protected] and mob-9735726204.
14th May 2014, 01:45 PM

I have done BA.I have experience in homeopathy by read organon of medicine and meterica medica.i am interasted to learn homeopathy.so i want to admition in DHMS.kindly tell me about this.my email [email protected] and mob-9735726204.
2nd September 2014, 09:21 PM
dipaligijare

Thumbs up Re: How to get admission in diploma Homeopathy for 12th Arts with experience in Homeopathy?

Good evening sir/madam,
Kindly requesting that, i m intresting to do homeopathy correspondence course. my qualification is that completed bc in nursing.
11th October 2014, 10:40 AM

Sir i am allopathy pharmacist but i am very
intrest in homeopthy correspondance course thanking you s jayaprakash d pharm
27th January 2015, 07:29 PM

I have done BA in 2005 where can I do diploma in correspondent homeopathy in delhi pls guide me sir [email protected]
23rd August 2015, 10:53 PM

iam inter physiotherapy (PT ) course , iam pravet hospetal working so I general allopathic medicine touch , how recognized certificate distence DHMS course admission andra pradesh
4th November 2015, 09:51 PM

What is the criteria for dhms? Give the information about correspondant course of dhms.
balasahebpatil11 @gmail.com
18th December 2015, 03:21 PM

I am a art faculty student but I have interesting dhms I want to admission in this course how to possible
21st July 2017, 12:51 AM

Hello sir
M 12th Science biology student and experience and knowledge about material medical and all homeopathy subjects
Give me detail about Diploma in homeopathy course
4th June 2018, 10:47 AM

Respected sir, I am 10 2 pass physics ,chemistry and biology.
I want to distance mode diploma in homeopathic medicine and surgery. So, please suggest me.
My e-mail. [email protected]
11th June 2018, 03:24 AM

I am a science student but I.sc(physics, chemistry math).and also post gradauate in math. My hoppy in homeopathic. Can i eligible for DHMS. Tell me some corospondence collage to perform the DHMS Course. Please guide me. My mail address:- [email protected]
11th September 2018, 02:30 PM

advice for getting diploma in homeopathy for a 10 2(arts) already having experience in homeopathy .Email address [email protected]
6th January 2020, 05:08 PM

I WANT TO KNOW THAT IS THERE ANY CORRESOPNDANCE D.H.M.S ?
Can B.A pass person take admission on electro homeopathy I am waiting for reply
19th February 2020, 07:21 PM
suchi haria

For diploma course the eligibility criteria is
Pass 10 standard with at least 50%
There is no need of sitting for 12 standard exam and 11 and 12 from arts will not make you eligible for the course
It is better to do standard 12 with science and than you can go for BHMS
29th August 2020, 06:11 PM

Please advice for getting diploma in homeopathy for a 10 2(science -Bio) already having experience in homeopathy .Email address is [email protected]
22nd September 2020, 12:26 PM

Sir,l completed BA in 1999. I'm interested to practice in homeopathic treatment. So I want to take help for RMP. Please sir helps me. Im reading materiamadica.
8th December 2020, 10:42 PM

Can you just tell me about the total fees of diploma in homoeopathy
20th December 2020, 06:32 PM

I am in arts subject..can I get admission in homeopathy course??? Can u plz tell me?
9th August 2021, 02:12 PM

Sir/Mam,
I Gautam Bhattacharya, Agartala, Tripura, North-Eastern Region state, I am CHD(Certificate in Homoeo Dispensing), Govt. of India, for 1 year and I practicing also. Now I want to do the DHMS course through Distance learning. Is it possible to do the same? And if yes, from where? Please help me. I want to gather knowledge more about homoeopathy.

thanking regards

Gautam Bhattacharya
Agartala, West Tripura
9774554401/9612794213