8th February 2016, 07:51 PM
Unregistered

Diploma course in homeopathy after B.Sc in Mathematics with 4 papers pending?

Diploma course in homeopathy I am 48 years old I completed my bsc mathematics with 4 papers pending in final year (1985-1987) can I
Get an admission in diploma in homeopathy at this age and qualifications

Related Questions:
  1. Diploma course in homeopathy after B.Sc in Mathematics with 4 papers pending? -- [New]
  2. Homeopathy Institutes in India for doing Correspondence Diploma Course in Homeopathy? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Am I eligible to do diploma course in homoeopathy at the age of 48 years?
  4. How to get admission in diploma Homeopathy for 12th Arts with experience in Homeopathy?
  5. Possibility to pursue Diploma in Homeopathy through correspondence for 21 years old student who has backlogs in 12th standard? Correspondence colleges in Karnataka for Diploma in Homeopathy?
  6. List of the UGC recognized universities in India? I am interested to do Homeopathy course
  7. How to study diploma course in Homeopathy after passing 3 years diploma in civil engineering?
  8. Can I do Diploma in Homeopathy through correspondence having backlogs in 12th Science? Colleges in Belgaum, Karnataka?
  9. Can i become a Homeopathy doctor on the basis of Diploma qualification?
  10. List institutes in Maharashtra for doing Diploma in Homeopathy?
  11. List of UGC recognized distance universities offering Diploma in Homeopathy program for B.A. graduate?
  12. How to do diploma in Homeopathy through correspondence?
  13. How to do diploma in homeopathy by correspondence course?
  14. List of institutes which offer correspondence Homeopathy Diploma course in Maharashtra? Procedure to get admission?
  15. Requirements and terms & conditions to do Diploma in Homeopathy for R.M.P. Certificate holder having work experience?
  16. Diploma in guidance and counselling or in psychology after diploma in Homeopathy?