24th April 2012, 03:42 AM
2ushar

How to get admission in diploma in hotel management?

I want a admistion for diploma in hotel managment,
but i hav only comleted my ssc in 2007 year
so admistion possible for me
when yes-so which college
plz giv me guide

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to get admission in Hotel Management Diploma course for 12th disqualified student?
  2. How to join HM college if I am a student of 12th science under WB board?
  3. What kind of jobs are available after Diploma or B.Sc in Hotel Management? Does it has a better future?
  4. Converting Hotel Management Diploma to BSc in Hotel Management by giving extra papers
  5. B.Sc in Hotel Management or Diploma in Hotel Management which one is good? Jobs available in future?
  6. Having done Diploma in Hotel Management & Catering Technology am I eligible for BHMCT?
  7. Subjects offered in Diploma program of Hotel Management?
  8. Application form of CET for admission in Bachelor of Hotel Management for Diploma holder?
  9. Brief introduction about Hotel Management course? Minimum percentage required in Diploma in Civil Engineering to apply for Hotel Management course?
  10. Job opportunities in Government sector for Hotel Management Diploma student?
  11. Fee structure and minimum percentage required in 12th to get admission in Bachelor of Hotel Management? Is there any entrance exam for admission?
  12. Eligibility of joining Hotel Management course after scoring 76% marks in 10th? Colleges offering Hotel Management course in Solapur Maharashtra? -- [New]
  13. How can I study Diploma in Hotel Management after completing 10th standard? Percentage required in 10th to do this course?
  14. Diploma in Hotel Management is possible after 10th? Name of college all over India for admission in this course?
  15. Can I do MBA if done Advance Diploma in Hotel Management?
  16. Graduation Courses in Hotel Management after Diploma in Hotel Management and Experience -- [Most Discussed]