5th March 2012, 11:01 PM
Kmajay

How to get a good job after completing diploma in mechanical?

Hi sir i am ajay kumar and i have completed diploma in mechanical engineering please can you guide me for getting me a good job with handsome salary in hyderabad only? please sir its my kind request to you.

21st April 2012, 05:45 PM

Default Re: How to get a good job after completing diploma in mechanical?

hi,sir i am ali,study on mechanical engineering 3rd year. i want get job in arob,dubai etc.so u please tell me, how can apply any job.also give industries name, my mail id is [email protected] soon as possible
17th May 2012, 05:56 PM

Hi sir i am kulbhushan and i have completed diploma in mechanical engineering please can you guide me for getting me a good job with handsome salary in hyderabad only? please sir its my kind request to you.

kulbhushan bhargav
28th June 2012, 05:35 PM

hi sir i have diploma in mechanical engg you guide me plz gud job punjab only
16th September 2012, 09:36 AM

hi I have completed Diploma in Mechanical but from last one year i m jobless . Can u suggest me some jobs

My Id : [email protected]
22nd November 2012, 03:45 PM

hi sir i m ayaan from karachi 23 years old i have 3 years experience in mechanical engineering kindly guide me a good job i m very thanks full to you.....
7th January 2013, 07:48 PM

hi sir, iam shruthi,please tell me that what is the better wayto do. going further studies like b-tech or job please tell me sir
5th April 2013, 09:25 PM

hi. manikandakumar.
I have completed Diploma in Mechanical but from last one year i am jobless . Can u suggest me some jobs for tamilnadu only.
mail:[email protected]
19th July 2013, 05:18 PM

can i get good job after diploma of mechanical engineering ??
8th July 2014, 01:17 PM

sir i am just pass 10th and i want to know how much starting sallery can i get after i finishing my diploma in mechanical ??