12th October 2011, 06:30 PM
E.POORVIKA

How to get into Hindustan Aeronautical Limited? What is the recruitment process?

Hello sir,
I am a second year aeronautical student.Can you please tell me as how to get
in HINDUSTAN AERONAUTICAL LIMITED ?? And also please provide me information about the recruitment process,written tests and so on.......at your earliest convenience.

with regards,
E.poorvika

19th October 2011, 12:25 PM
biswas1908

Default Re: How to get into Hindustan Aeronautical Limited? What is the recruitment process?

to join there are few option who are studing aeronautics.

1. TEch level entry.. here the you have to register your self with HAL site and wait for the call.

2. Join via Employment exchange scheme.

3. Join via Campusing.

4. Join by applying for Appertics and then getting call for test and interview.

the HAL also condut direct entry via ad on various news paper and employment news.

Keep trying and you will defiently part of the team

Best of luck...
14th November 2011, 12:51 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How to get into Hindustan Aeronautical Limited? What is the recruitment process?

hello sir,
I'am 3rd year student in ece.Can u pls tel how to prepara for the written test in hal.
25th November 2011, 10:28 PM
Unregistered

Sir,I am doing AME course now in 5th semester.I want to do OJT in your organisation.plz tell me the procedure...
3rd March 2012, 05:56 PM
Unregistered

sir i completed aeronautical degree how i can get trainee job in nal?
25th March 2012, 11:47 PM
Unregistered

Hi,

I am about to complete MSc in Advanced Computational Methods for Aeronautics, Flow Management and Fluid Structure Interaction from Imperial College London. What are the job opportunities in India (HAL, NAL, ISRO, DRDO, etc.)?
25th March 2012, 11:52 PM
Unregistered

Hi,