16th December 2012, 09:32 PM

How to get a job as physics teacher in Private School if I am a MSc mathematics and B.Ed student

I am M.Sc. in Mathmatics and B.Ed. I m doing job as a physics teacher in private school. My age is 27 year Now I am not able to take this decison that what should I do i.e. I should do preparation of NET or Civil services.

Related Questions:
  1. Whether B.Ed is necessary to become private school teacher B.Tech(CSE) student? Should I have to appear in any entrance exam? Procedure to become Computer teacher in any private school?
  2. Date of start of B.Ed entrance exam? What is the educational qualification? List of B.Ed colleges in Hyderabad?
  3. How to get a job after MSc Physics? I am a student of MSc Physics
  4. How to do company secretary course?
  5. Fee structure of 11th science for OBC students?
  6. What are the career options with M.sc maths (50%)? Eligibility to become a lecturer after MSc Maths? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. How should I solve the Physics problems? I am a student of Ramanujan School of Mathematics Patna
  8. How to get a teacher job in central government? What is the procedure and which exam do I have to answer?
  9. Am I eligible for Computer Teacher job in government or private schools?
  10. How to get admission in B.Ed? I am a teacher in private school
  11. Can I become a maths teacher in CBSE school after scoring 39% in degree in commerce, 53% in Mathematics and 64% in B.ed?
  12. Is there any job opportunity after completion of MSc Physics?
  13. Details of the private B.Ed colleges in and around Kolkata?
  14. Eligibility for Primary Teacher job in Singapore?
  15. What are the opportunities to get a Government job after completing M.Sc Physics? -- [New]
  16. Syllabus for OCES Exam for Engineer trainees (Atomic research center training program)
  17. List of colleges offering M.Sc(Physics) in Akola? I've completed my graduation and working as teacher