30th December 2010, 10:31 PM
pranithanukala

How to get Karnataka CET form from Andhra Pradesh? Can I pay for the form online or I have to send the DD?

i am studying 12th standard in andra pradesh.how can i get k-cet application form?whether i have to pay for it online or i have to send a demand draft?

Related Questions:
  1. Is it possible to apply for CET exam after completing class 10th form Karnataka and class 12th from Andhra Pradesh? -- [New]
  2. Am I eligible to appear in Karnataka CET if completed 10th in Karnataka but Intermediate in Andhra Pradesh?
  3. Can a Andhra Pradesh resident apply for Karnataka CET?
  4. Am I eligible to take KCET Exam having completed 12th class in Andhra Pradesh and born in Andhra Pradesh but my mother born in Karnataka?
  5. Date of sale of forms of B.Ed entrance exam? What is the fee structure?
  6. Am I eligible to appear in K-CET if my parents belongs to Karnataka but completed Schooling in Andhra Pradesh?
  7. Which colleges will I get in India to do M.Tech after scoring 16000 rank in GATE?
  8. Which are the colleges for M.Tech in electrical after scoring 10753 rank in PGCET
  9. Which are the best colleges for M.Pharmacy in Hyderabad?
  10. Am I eligible for CET exam?What's the applying procedure and exam schedule for the same? I've birth certificate of Karnataka but currently staying in Kerala
  11. karnataka CET 2011: How to apply? Fee for the exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. What is the eligibility criteria for Karnataka CET?
  13. Will I be eligible for CET in Karnataka under government quota?
  14. Eligibility criteria to apply for Karnataka CET? Where can I get the application form?
  15. List of Core Mechanical companies in Hyderabad?
  16. Is there an option for online application in KCET? Cost of the form, date of the test?
  17. Eligibility to appear in Diploma CET for a candidate who belongs to Karnataka and studied in AP?
  18. When will the online application forms for Karnataka CET be available?