23rd December 2011, 09:11 PM
VENKATESH93

How to get last 5 years question papers of CPT?

How to get the last five year cpt question papers...please send to me the question papers of it

25th December 2011, 11:55 AM
melwynjensen

Thumbs up Re: How to get last 5 years question papers of CPT?

Originally Posted by VENKATESH93 View Post
How to get the last five year cpt question papers...please send to me the question papers of it

PREVIOUS YEAR MODEL PAPERS OF CPT EXAM

I have attached some of the previous year model papers of CPT exam in this post for your reference.. kindly check it over.. hope it helps for your preparation...

POINTS TO NOTE :

-> To know more about CPT exam online CLICK HERE!!!

-> Try to cover all the topics given in the syllabus to score well in the exam..

-> Go through the previous year papers and try to find out the pattern of questoins followed and prepare for it accordingly...

-> Also attached previous year notification file in this post for your reference to know some common details...

-> Any more queries, feel free to leave a post in our forum..

All the so-called "secrets of success" will not work unless you do.So start DOING
File Type: zip CPT.zip(1.65 MB, 378 views)
File Type: pdf CPT - 2011 notification.pdf(62.2 KB, 296 views)
25th December 2011, 02:39 PM
meenakshikailasam

Default Re: How to get last 5 years question papers of CPT?

refer these links----
http://questionpaper.in/QuestionPaperView.aspx?id=3&subid=272&bn=20
http://www.clickindia.com/search.php?q=CA-CPT+MODEL+QUESTION+PAPERS
http://cpt.questionpaper.net/BoardView1-Previous-Year-Question-Papers.aspx
http://cpt.questionpaper.net/Thread1486-Free-download-CA-CPT-question-papers.aspx
10th February 2012, 05:34 PM

send me previous years cpt papers to this e.mail [email protected].
11th February 2012, 01:20 AM
makancsv

hey,

The CPT Examination is held twice a year on a Sunday in the months of June and December every year.

Exam Pattern

CPT Examination is objective type test comprising of 4 subjects which are: -

Fundamentals of Accounting – 60 marks,
Mercantile Laws – 40 marks,
General Economics – 50 marks
Quantitative Aptitude - 50 marks.

Eligibility for CPT Exam

A registered student may appear in Common Proficiency Test after he has appeared in the Senior Secondary Examination (10+2 examination) conducted by an examining body constituted by law in India or an examination recognised by the Central Government as equivalent thereto and has complied with such requirements as may be specified by the Council from time to time.

I have attached model test papers of cpt
Just go through them

for Previous year papers refer to links below

http://indiastudycircle.blogspot.com/2010/02/common-proficiency-test-cpt-june-2010.html

http://questionpaper.in/QuestionPaperView.aspx?id=3&subid=272&bn=20

http://www.clickindia.com/search.php?q=CA-CPT+MODEL+QUESTION+PAPERS

http://cpt.questionpaper.net/BoardView1-Previous-Year-Question-Papers.aspx

http://cpt.questionpaper.net/Thread1486-Free-download-CA-CPT-question-papers.aspx

Best of luck!!!
File Type: pdf CPT model test paper.pdf(1.26 MB, 563 views)
11th February 2012, 09:04 PM

Please send me sir previous 5years question papers..plz plz.my email id: [email protected]
20th March 2012, 06:24 PM

cpt question papers!! send me as many as you have sir please.... my id [email protected]
15th April 2012, 12:11 AM
Bharat Kriplani

How to get last 5 years cpt papers all subjects in hindi?
24th May 2012, 06:04 PM

I am in my 2nd year B.com and am planning to take up CPT.Do i really have to go for coaching center...???suggestions please..
24th May 2012, 06:10 PM
Akhil3

Smile Re: How to get last 5 years question papers of CPT?

I am in my 2nd yr B Com and am planning to take up CPT exams. Do i really have to go to the coaching centres for that....???
7th June 2012, 01:50 PM

can i download for free the cpt scanner?? and how??
8th June 2012, 11:20 PM

Re: How to get last 5 years question papers
of CPT?
can i download for free the cpt scanner?? and
how??
16th July 2012, 05:56 PM
niitin rai

How to get the last five year cpt question papers...please send to me the question papers of it[/QUOTE]
3rd August 2012, 05:08 PM

plz send me previous years of cpt paper [email protected],
3rd August 2012, 07:01 PM
ab7777

plz send me previous years of cpt paper [email protected],
CPT Exam Papers

CPT - Common Proficiency Test is an entry level examination for admission to the Chartered Accountancy Course. A 10th Passed student can register for CPT Course by filling in the prescribed registration form along with the requisite fee. A student who has passed higher qualifications than 10th class such as B.Com, M.Com, LL.B., ICWA, CS, MBA is also, in the first instance, to appear and pass CPT Examination to join the Chartered Accountancy Course.

I have attached few question papers(actual and model) for you to refer. It will be helpful for you if you solve these.

Good luck
File Type: pdf cpt2011.pdf(1.99 MB, 1186 views)
File Type: pdf sample paper.pdf(406.1 KB, 517 views)
File Type: pdf Sample paper1.pdf(443.1 KB, 309 views)
File Type: pdf sample paper2.pdf(414.2 KB, 277 views)
File Type: pdf sample paper3.pdf(418.4 KB, 403 views)
File Type: pdf sample paper4.pdf(409.8 KB, 402 views)
7th September 2012, 09:28 PM

i want last 10 years question papers with key for CPT.plz help me......
20th September 2012, 01:28 PM

I AM 12TH STD KYA MAI FY BECOM KE DE SHAKTA HU
20th December 2012, 08:44 PM

How to get the last five year cpt question papers...please send to me the question papers of it.my email id [email protected]
19th May 2013, 04:18 AM

i want cpt last 10 yr. question paper. please help me . please send it to me or suggest me something for securing better marks. my email id [email protected]. please help me i will be always greatful to you for this.
14th April 2014, 10:45 AM

i want last 10yrs question papers plz send me. My email id [email protected].
14th April 2014, 10:59 AM

i want last 10yrs cpt question papers pls send to me. my email id [email protected]
30th May 2014, 11:48 PM

I want last 5 year cpt question paper pls send me. my email id [email protected]
27th October 2014, 07:37 PM

Post Re: How to get last 5 years question papers of CPT?

How to get the last five year cpt question papers...please send to my email:[email protected]
26th March 2016, 06:53 PM

I want the last 10 year question paper of cpt . Kindly send me the above request on [email protected]
i will be highly obliged.