13th January 2012, 11:18 PM
shrikantpatwari

How to go for Job in computer field after passing 12th?

I am 12th passed student. I want job in computer feild...please tell me the procedure

Related Questions:
  1. How to go for Job in computer field after passing 12th?
  2. How to get a job in computer field after passing computer science diploma?
  3. How can I get job in government schools of Haryana as a Computer Teacher? In which field can I get Technical job?
  4. Which field should I choose after passing 12th with PCM computer science?
  5. Which should I do along with B.Com in field of computer? List of computer courses I can do? I've completed 12th std with 54% marks
  6. How to get a job in medical field after passing 12th with 73%
  7. What kind job will I get after passing BSc Computer Science? Companies in Kerala providing jobs in the field? How much is the salary?
  8. How to get a government job after passing 12th? I am a student of class 12th commerce
  9. What to do after passing 12th as a Computer Maths Student? What all courses are available after 12th? Which course has more job opportunities and salary? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Can I get a job in diploma course after 10th in computer field? What are the opportunities?
  11. What should I do to get a Job in Administration field or Teaching field having completed B.Sc in Computer Science and B.Ed in Computer Science?
  12. What career can i make in computer field after passing 10th & 12th with 43%? -- [New]
  13. After passing 12th should I go to CET or not? How should I enter Biotech field after 12th? Percentage required in this field?
  14. Can I get a good job in a good computer company after passing 10th, 12th and B.Tech with 69%?
  15. Which course is better for me between MCA and M.Sc being a candidate of pursuing final year of B.Sc?
  16. How to get a job in computer field after passing 10th?
  17. Chances of job in IT field with experience in Non IT field?