4th September 2012, 08:09 PM

How to join defence as a civil engineer after passing diploma in civil?

sir i am diploma holder in civil engineering and i want to join defence as a civil engineer. kindly guide me . my date of birth is 5-7-1995

1. How can I join Army after passing diploma in civil engineering?
  2. Job opportunities for Diploma Civil Engineer? List of distance colleges which offer B.Tech program?
  3. Electronics student can give exam for JE in MES?
  4. Completed my Diploma in Civil Engineering after 10th and working as a civil engineer in a company : Can I join CBI? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. How should I join diploma course civil after passing ITI?
  6. Procedure to study B.E.(Civil Engineering) through correspondence for 37 years old Diploma Civil Engineer?
  7. Possibility to study Civil Engineering Diploma course in Saudi Arabia? List of Distance Universities for admission? -- [New]
  8. How to join Indian Army after graduating as a Civil engineer with 10 years experience
  9. How can I join IIT after passing diploma? I am a 3rd year diploma in civil engineering
  10. How to join NDA after completing diploma? I am studying civil diploma 2nd year in ICE
  11. How can I join Indian Army after passing diploma in civil engineering?
  12. How can I join IGNOU VEIP programme for B.Tech in Civil Engineering, I have done Diploma in Civil Engineering and working as a junior engineer?
  13. Possibility to study B.Arch for Diploma Civil Engineer?
  14. How to join BARC having completed Diploma in Civil? Duration of course?
  15. Can I join correspondence course in law after passing two years of graduation? Will it be useful for finding jobs in civil or defense?
  16. Can I join in India Air Force after passing diploma in civil?
  17. How to do B.E in Civil after studying diploma in Civil? Can I do Bachelor degree?
  18. How to join diploma in civil engineering direct in 2nd year? I have completed my Civil Draughtsmen
13th July 2013, 04:38 PM

Default Re: How to join defence as a civil engineer after passing diploma in civil?

What are the corces after completing diploma in civil engg. And what will be salary
18th March 2014, 03:39 PM

Default Re: How to join defence as a civil engineer after passing diploma in civil?

how to take admission in diploma civil engineering after completing iti draftmancivil ?l