15th March 2012, 09:42 AM
priyasaju

How to join M.Sc in Zoology through Distance Education having completed B.Sc in Zoology?

i want to do msc zoology trough distance education in kerala.i completed bsc zoology

1. How to do MSc Zoology course after completing BSc Zoology through distance education?
  2. In which colleges can I get after completing BSc zoology as regular course?
  3. How to continue my MSc after completing BSc Zoology
  4. Is joining M.Sc. zoology through distance education beneficial in terms of job prospective? I have done B.Sc in zoology
  5. How can I take correspondence admission for MSc Zoology after completing BSc Zoology? -- [New]
  6. How to take admission in MSc Zoology from distance education? Names of the universities which are UGC recognized?
  7. How to do MSc Zoology or MSc Biotechnology after completing graduation in Zoology
  8. How to take correspondence admission for MSc Zoology after completing BSc Zoology?
  9. Is it beneficial to do MSc Zoology Hons through distance education? Is there any other equivalent course?
  10. Can I join M.Sc in Dietic and Nutrition being a candidate having completed B.Sc with Microbiology, Zoology and Chemistry in the year 2006?
  11. What are the job prospects after MSc in Zoology or MSc in Biochemistry
  12. How to do MSc through zoology after completing BSc through Chemistry?
  13. What should I do after BSc Zoology?
  14. How can I do my M.Sc through correspondence in Germany? I've completed my graduation in Zoology(Hons) with 61% marks
  15. Is there any option to do MSc Zoology through correspondence? What is the exam place? I have completed BSc in Zoology with 56%
  16. What are the career options after BSc? I have completed BSc Zoology Honors -- [Most Discussed]
  17. How to study MSc Zoology after doing BSc Zoology with 60% marks?
  18. What is the PGT Zoology syllabus? I have completed MSc in Zoology
26th April 2012, 02:01 AM

Default Re: How to join M.Sc in Zoology through Distance Education having completed B.Sc in Zoology?

I HAVE DONE MY BSC IN ZOOLOGY FROM IGNOU.....NOW I AM COMPLETING MY B.ED.I WANT TO GO IN TEACHING FIELD AND WANT TO BECOME A PROFESSOR.PLEASE GUIDE ME EITHER FROM DISTANT LEARNING OR REGULAR MSC ZOOLOGY....
WHICH ONE WILL BE BETTER FOR ME TO MAKE MY CARRER.AND DOES DISTANT LEARNING EFFECT SO MUCH TO ANYONES CARRER.PLEASE GUIDE ME.I AM CONFUSED.PLEASE GUIDE ME COLLEGES FOR BOTH OPTIONS ...
BHAWNA.
8th June 2012, 08:00 AM

Default Re: How to join M.Sc in Zoology through Distance Education having completed B.Sc in Zoology?

what choose the subject botany or zoology . I have comple b.sc 2 . Now which subject are very imp in b.sc 3 ? What about after b.sc3 jjob oppurtunallty?
14th July 2012, 10:06 PM

I have completed my B.Sc Zoology with 74%. And also completed B.Ed with 73%. in regular. &MBA HR(68%) completed through correspondence course. Can i joined what type of jobs.and also i want to do my M.Sc zoology through correspondence. Which university has m.sc zoology. Pls guide me sir
17th July 2012, 08:11 PM

How to join M.Sc in Zoology through Distance Education having completed B.Sc in Zoology?
9th August 2012, 12:36 AM

Do we have M.Sc Zoology (specialization) in Indira Gandhi National Open University?
21st October 2012, 12:37 AM

sir i cant admission in master in zoology.so plz help any other solution for compleating msc in zoology.distance or open education.reply me in my mail [email protected]
22nd December 2012, 07:54 PM

How to join M.Sc in Zoology through Distance Education having completed B.Sc in Zoolog
13th January 2013, 10:18 PM

how to get an admission for msc zoology through distant education
15th January 2013, 07:45 PM

which centre i have to do distance education in msc zoology i comleted my bsc zoology in aurangabad univercity
16th February 2013, 09:31 PM

i am batchler of veterinary science, can i join M.Sc. through distance education?
11th April 2013, 11:12 PM
Hithshrey

Sir, I had done B.Sc in zoology in 1998 and now I now I want to do M.Sc in zoology through distant education. Kindly guide me to the procedure of doing M.Sc through Ignou.
21st April 2013, 02:25 PM

i have done B.SC ZOOLOGY.Can i apply 4 M.SC ZOOLOGY in india
11th May 2013, 12:24 AM

Sir i m in govt service, has done my Bsc with 66%., Now i want to do Msc with chemistry through distance Ed. Can i do this & which university is most suitable for this. Plz reply me on my e-mail id [email protected]
3rd January 2014, 06:48 PM

I WANT TO DO M.SC IN ZOOLOGY THROUGH DISTANCE EDUCATION I COMPLETED B.SC. IN 2005
6th February 2014, 02:22 PM

hello..gudafternoon..my que..is i hv pasd d b.sc.medicl in m.d.u. univrsty thn i m join d m.sc.zoology or botny can u help me wht is the best...in m.sc.
6th February 2014, 02:28 PM

hello..gudafternoon..my que..is i hv pasd d b.sc.medicl in m.d.u. univrsty thn i m join d m.sc.zoology or botny can u help me wht is the best...in m.sc.i do m.sc.zoology in distance education
6th February 2014, 10:07 PM
nareshsunrise

It is good that you have completed your Graduation in Zoology and planning to pursue Post Graduation in the same field. Due to this you can increase your knowledge in this area which will benefit you in getting good job opportunities in top companies.

I don't know the reason why you want to opt for M.Sc in Zoology in Distance Learning. My suggestion would be to opt for the course in regular mode itself through that there is a more scope for you to gain more knowledge.

But if you are having any other job in hand or if you are planning in some other way, then you can opt for this course in Distance Learning.

Here are some of the top universities offering this course in distance learning.

IGNOU (Indira Gandhi National Open University)
Annamalai University
Acharya Nagarjuna University
Periyar Institute of Distance Education
Andhra University
Sikkim Manipal University
Bangalore University
Madras University
Osmania University

To have good career in the field of Zoology, it would be better to go into research field.

You can opt for Ph.D course also to become a professor.

There are good number of job opportunities available for the candidates in onsite than in India.

Gain good practical knowledge which is very required for the candidates in the field of Life Sciences.

Wish you all the best.
16th December 2014, 03:08 AM

I m a student of netaji open university. I m appearing zoology honours under this university. Afyer completeting my graduation kan i go for Msc zoology (h) regular course? Which college pls let meknow
23rd February 2017, 05:25 PM

If you are from Kolkata / Howrah / West Bengal, then please contact us for any Course through Distance Education / Regular mode, any Training or any Education / Career Consultancy

ARDS Career
94/5/1, Belilius Lane, Howrah - 711 101, West Bengal, INDIA
Phone: 91 85 9991 9998
email: [email protected]
Web: ardscareer.in
1st April 2017, 07:48 PM

I am bachelor's in physiotherapy..working as a science teacher in a CBSE school for last 3 years.I want to do MSc ( life science or zoology)through distance learning. ..please help.
26th August 2017, 09:37 PM

I am bachelor's in B.F.Sc (bachelor in fisheries science) I want to msc zoology life science through distance learning. Please help?
26th August 2017, 09:44 PM

I am bachelor's in B.F.Sc (bachelorin fisheries science ) I want to msc zoology life science through distance learning. Please help?
25th August 2020, 06:36 PM

Which universities offer distance learning for MSC in zoology in karnataka?