30th April 2010, 06:19 PM
How to join the Part Time ME in Annauniversity
Hello sir/madam. am willing to do the part time ME.,in ANNA UNIVERSITY. Pls kindly give me the proper guidelines.
1st May 2010, 08:05 AM
Re: How to join the Part Time ME in Annauniversity
how to join part time me in anna university
1st May 2010, 01:41 PM
For persuing M.E. (weather fulltime or partime) from Anna University you have to crack TANCET. TANCET 2010 for M.E. has been shedule to be held on 30.05.10 and the last date for online registration was 20.04.10 and reciept of completed form was 26.04.10. So, this time you have missed this oppurtunity, be prepared from next time.Check out its official website- http://www.annauniv.edu/tancet2010 Best of Luck |
6th May 2010, 03:35 PM
Cant say about timing. But You can check out the whole fees structure for ME at Anna University from here- http://annamalaiuniversity.ac.in/fees.php
Be prepare for next time in 2011. Best of Luck |
6th May 2010, 07:17 PM
You must submit separate application for parttime programme The eligibility for selection is based on TANCET 2009 and GATE score. So, if you interested ME then you have to appear in TANCET. For more info and online application visit-: http://www.annauniv.ac.in/ Good luck |
6th May 2010, 09:29 PM
www.annauniv.edu |
23rd June 2010, 09:20 PM
hello friend,according to my knowledge to join part time me in Annauniversity you have to qualify a very short entrance test,if you will qualify then you can do me on there.for more information check the home site of Annauniversity.
27th June 2010, 12:23 AM
Dear sir,Im BE CIVIL,my tancet score is 29,is there a chance to get a seat in anna univ? U said, experience certificate should be submitted while admission for part time,is there any procedure that i should work in the same field and should i work now to take the part time seat?Tell me in detail.Thanks in advance.
27th June 2010, 01:14 PM
If you want to join the Part Time ME from Anna university, then you have to appear in TANCET exams, after clear this exams, you will get admission in this college. But, the last date of applying in this college is over. So, please apply next year because you have missed the chance in this year. So, please work hard and clear the entrance exams next year............ |
27th June 2010, 05:54 PM
HAI
I think there is an entrance test. You should score a good rank in that. The admission process, exam dates and the councelling dates are available on www.annamalaiuniversity.ac.in bye |
29th June 2010, 12:22 PM
Respected sir/Madam,
Let me know the fee structures and timings for part time M.E in Anna University. kindly reply me to my mail Id [email protected] |
30th June 2010, 02:33 PM
Fee Structure is as follows:- Tution Fees - First Semester : 10000 Special Fees : 16975 Development Fees : 1000 Computer Fees : 1400 Library Fees : 500 Laboratory Fees : 4000 Red Cross : 15 Group Insurance : 100 Total : 33990 Source: Official Website of Anna University. Cant say about timing, there must be Evening classes as most of Institutes have. Regards ~Faiyaz~ |
30th June 2010, 05:49 PM
The course fees are given below:
Course Name : M.E. III Year Tution Fees - First Semester : 10000 Special Fees : 16975 Development Fees : 1000 Computer Fees : 1400 Library Fees : 500 And here are the contact details Name: The Annamalai University Region: Annamalai Nagar, Tamil Nadu Address: ANNAMALAI UNIVERSITY, Annamalai Nagar – 608 002, Tamil Nadu, India Web URL: www.annamalaiuniversity.ac.in Phone: 91 – 4144 – 238248/263/796 Voice net: +91 – 4144 – 237356/237357/237358/237359 Fax: 91 – 4144 – 238080 E-mail-address: [email protected] |
30th June 2010, 09:11 PM
On-line application available in the website www.annauniv.ac.in.You must submit separate application for full time and part time programme. M.E./M.Tech candidates applying for more than one department should submit a separate application for each department.
6th July 2010, 03:05 PM
i got 24.689 in M.E(TANCET).I am from computer science department.will i get seat from any of the government colleges? am under mbc quota.please kindly reply me as soon as possible....waiting for your reply.... |
14th July 2010, 01:58 AM
hi friend
for doing part time course in anna university eligibility for selection is based on TANCET 2009 and GATE score. So, if you interested ME then you have to appear in TANCET. For more info and online application visit-: http://www.annauniv.ac.in/ |
11th August 2010, 12:19 AM
You must submit separate application for parttime programme The eligibility for selection is based on TANCET 2009 and GATE score. So, if you interested ME then you have to appear in TANCET. For more info and online application visit-: http://www.annauniv.ac.in/ Good luck |
11th August 2010, 02:50 AM
dear, if you are interested in pursuing ME part time from Anna university then you have to appear in TANCET exam conducted by tamilnadu govt. with this rank list anna university take admission for ME.. for mor information you can visit the official site of anna university http://www.annauniv.edu/tancet2010 with best wishes aditya |
25th February 2011, 04:03 AM
hey,
********* Part Time ME in Annauniversity********** you have to intrested in me part time from Anna university,so you can apply through exam cnduct by govt of tamilnadu . " TANCET exam " through meruit list you can entering in Anna university for Part Time ME . if you are interested in pursuing ME part time from Anna university then you have to appear in TANCET exam conducted by tamilnadu govt. *********NOTE************ for entering in that university you have score card of "TANCET exam" Website:- http://www.annauniv.ac.in/ Contact Detail:- Name: The Annamalai University Region: Annamalai Nagar, Tamil Nadu Address: ANNAMALAI UNIVERSITY, Annamalai Nagar – 608 002, Tamil Nadu, India Phone: 91 – 4144 – 238248/263/796 E-mail-address: [email protected] |
22nd April 2011, 12:33 PM
hi sir/mam i got 29.623 mark in 2010 tancet anna university exam but unfortunately i didnt attend the counseling for 2010 but now 2011 i get a chance to use this before tancet mark
to join m.e (cse) in regular ,,,,,,,,,,plzzzzzzzz reply soon i m waiting for ur reply,,,,,,,,,,,,,, by priya b.tech |
21st May 2011, 07:56 PM
Tancet is conducted by Anna University on behalf of Tamil Nadu government, for admission to master dergee programs at Anna,and other institutes accepting TANCET scores.
For persuing M.E. (weather fulltime or partime) from Anna University you have to crack TANCET. TANCET 2010 for M.E. has been shedule to be held on 30.05.10 and the last date for online registration was 20.04.10 and reciept of completed form was 26.04.10. So, this time you have missed this oppurtunity, be prepared from next time.Check out its official website- http://www.annauniv.edu/tancet2010 |