5th August 2011, 11:44 PM

How to know about the results of Chandigarh Railway?

I WANT TO KNOW THE RESULT OF CHANDIGARH RALIWAY HELD ON 19-DEC-
PLS GIVE THE INFOFMATION ON RESULT AND SEND MY E-MAIL ADRESS [email protected] AND MY ROLLNO IS 17091101001389

30th December 2011, 03:28 AM

Default Re: How to know about the results of Chandigarh Railway?

I WANT TO KNOW THE RESULT OF CHANDIGARH RALIWAY HELD ON 19-DEC-
PLS GIVE THE INFOFMATION ON RESULT AND SEND MY E-MAIL ADRESS [email protected] AND MY ROLLNO IS 17091101001389

Normally, the results of The Railway selected candidates are not made public on internet forums. Hence, i would advice you to visit the Chandigarh railway headquarter to know about the results or visits the campus from where you have appeared for the examination.

You can also try to find it in the Employment Newspapers to know about the result dates.

RRB Chandigarh presently caters to the following division /units by recruiting qualified personnel's for Group C posts in the railways:
Delhi Division, Northern Railway.
Ambala Division, Northern Railway.
Headquarter Office, Northern Railway.
Diesel-loco Modernization Works, Patiala.
Genl Store and Printing press, Shakurbasti.
Jagadhari and kalka Workshops.
Chief medical Director, Northern railway

If you are selected then you will certainly get a letter from the Indian railways, with full information on further formalities and deputation details.
7th August 2012, 01:53 PM

when will be announced railway mumbai result advertise no. CEN-05 2010 exam held on 19-december -2010
27th August 2012, 07:28 PM

please aap mare baat ka jwabe do railway 2012 chandigarh ka resuly aya he k nahi
1st September 2012, 12:11 AM

when will come the result of chandigarh railway group-d exam. held in 24-june-2012 naresh kumar mobile no. 8059922860
6th September 2012, 10:17 PM

Sir my name is veekash singh ,kindly tell me about result of group D exam 2012 northern railway new delhi post of track man . Exam held on 27 may .my mobile no. Is 08803864731 and i am from J& K distt. Udhampur kindly send me on my mobile
22nd February 2014, 03:20 PM

sir raipur rrb grop d ka result aaya ky exam 17/11/2013 ko huwa h please sir inform me