15th December 2010, 03:40 PM
Unregistered

I am a 3rd year B.Tech student : How to apply for a 6 week summer training?

I want to do summer training for about 6 weeks. Kindly furnish the information on how to apply for the same. I am a third year student perusing b tech in computer science and engineering.

Please give the application process information about
Wipro
Infosys
HCL
TCS
IBM
CMC

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to apply for Summer Training in Tata Motors, Lucknow for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  2. How can I do Summer Training from MNCs?
  3. How to apply for summer training while in B.Tech 3rd year?
  4. List of Aeronautical Centres where I can apply for summer training during 3rd year Aeronautical B.Tech? Procedure to apply in HAL Bangalore?
  5. Is it valid to do summer training in a workshop? Minimum duration of training? Can I do training in workshop of different companies?
  6. How to apply for summer training in Indian Railways? I am a B.Tech 3rd year electronics and communication student
  7. How to do summer training while in B.Tech 3rd year Mechanical Engineering Student
  8. Procedure to apply for Summer Training programme in any PSU company for B.Tech 3rd year student?
  9. I am a 3rd year B.Tech student : How to apply for a 6 week summer training?
  10. How to apply for summer training with DRDO for 4-5 weeks after B.Tech (Electrical) 3rd year?
  11. Summer internship cum training in companies for 3rd year IT student? -- [New]
  12. List of companies offering Summer Training for B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student in Lucknow and Noida?
  13. Summer Training for B.Tech(EEE) 3rd year student in Kerala?
  14. How to apply for summer training in Mechanical Companies for 5 week duration? Companies offering summer training for Mechanical Engineering Students? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. How to apply for Summer Training in IBM being a candidate of B.Tech in 3rd year CSE?