27th July 2013, 06:50 PM
Unregistered

How to make my career in hotel management? I am going to take commerce in class 11th

hii frnds,
i m tanaya i wanted to know about career in hotel management. i m in class 10 nd wanted to take commerce in class 11 ....plzz tell me ...

Related Questions:
  1. How to do Hotel Management after taking commerce in 11th? How many subjects can i take in commerce?
  2. What career option should I opt related to commerce stream after completion of my 12th? Currently I am studying in 11th
  3. What to do to take up Hotel Management as a career?
  4. How can I do hotel management course? I am studying in 11th -- [New]
  5. How to opt for hotel management as my profession? I am a commerce student doing 11th
  6. Can i take up Hotel Management as a career after 11th standard?
  7. Which subject is better for commerce in 11th to take hotel management?
  8. What is the fee structure of the Hotel Management Colleges? Percentage required to get admission in IHM?
  9. Career in Hotel management & catering after 12th commerce without maths? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. How to make my career in hotel management after completing graduation(BCA)
  11. Career options in commerce after scoring 80% in 10th class? I wanted to take commerce in 11th class
  12. Which course/degree to do after 12th in commerce stream for becoming CS or to have a career in Hotel management?
  13. How promising is the career in Hotel Management and Catering? What should I qualify to make a career in this?
  14. Is there any difference between PG in Hotel Management and MBA in Hotel Management?
  15. How to make a career in hotel management after passing diploma in electronics and telecommunication
  16. Can I do CA or Hotel Management course after 12th? I am a 11th student taking commerce without Maths
  17. Is Hotel Management a good career choice for Girls?
  18. How to join Hotel Management after finishing 11th standard in Bangalore?
12th January 2017, 12:00 PM
ajjuravi