Fee Structure of Hotel Management

Bachelor in Hotel Management, or BHM, is an undergraduate hotel management course spanning to a term of 3 years, and then a one year industry induction. It is a professional course, and much in demand by the students who want to make a career in the field of hotel management and catering. A course which is available in various hotel management institutes all over the country, it is a highly popular and a lucrative course, with people from all backgrounds wanting to take and make a career in it. However, the course is not so expensive as well.

Various Hotel Management Institutes are present all over the country, and their fee structure varies greatly, so the fee structure of some of the leading universities and institutes of the country are listed below:

Garden City College, Bangalore: One of the highly popular college, and well known institute offers a Bachelor’s degree in Hotel Management. You need to shell around Rs. 3,50,000 for the whole course with 55,000 per semester as fees.

Christ College, Bangalore: The best of all the universities in Bangalore, is a deemed university. The fee structure for the 4 year BHM course is Rs. 48,000 per semester. The total fee for the whole course turns out to be around Rs. 3,80,000.

IHM Chennai: The fee for BHM in IHM Chennai is around 37,500 INR per semester, which turns to be around Rs. 75,000 per annum. A comparatively cheaper option in comparison to the other institutes as stated above.

Further various institutes dealing with BHM, have a fee anywhere between 30,000 INR per semester to 55,000 INR per semester, depending upon the institute and the place where the institute is situated, Bangalore being the costliest, and Kolkata and Chennai being relatively cheaper, other cities like Delhi and Lucknow fall somewhere in between, but for universities and colleges in this trade, the best place of study is Bangalore.

46 Responses to “Fee Structure of Hotel Management”

1. 46
    Arun Gangadhar:

There is a option to do MBA in hotel management in your institute.present I am B.tech persuing.

2. 45
    Barun Bhunia:

Sir, most respectfully, i want to know about the total fees of a 4years BHM course in Delhi? Beside that please tell me about the marks in 12th grade will be admit. I just fell great thinking be a BHM.
    -Thank u sir
    Barun

3. 44
    sumit gauraje:

hye……i m sumit studying in class 12th sci (CBSE). & i want to go in the field of hotel management. but i dont know the procedure, fees and after that getting the gaurenty of job,,,,, plz help me in this matter.
    your faithfully

4. 43
    prashant:

i m a repeater pass science student.so it is possible to i get the admission in hotel management course in surat.

5. 42
    sandeep:

where we get an job after completing iihm
    and can we get 100% job
    how much starting salary was

6. 41
    saurabh kumar sharma:

sir..i have completed intermediate in(2008) with 51% marks and b.com in last year(2012) private with 43.8% marks from csjm university.I want to study in hotel management so please help me
    and i want to know fee structure of hotel management in institute of lucknow
    thanking you…….

7. 40

hy …!!! i hav a great doubt i hav gt 60%in 10th ….due to tis wil i get any problem for entering hotel managment and wat percentage should we taken in 12th…….?plzzzzz help me

8. 39
    ravinder singh:

what is the future in hotel management ?

9. 38
    Sameer bhat:

I am studying B.A FINAL YEAR now . I want to
    study hotel management. i
    was very interested about it.
    So tell me the full details about
    the courses related to my
    subject. What is the total fees of chandigar college or hydrabad.

10. 37
    Sameer bhat:

I am studying B.A FINAL YEAR now . I want to
    study hotel management. i
    was very interested about it.
    So tell me the full details about
    the courses related to my
    subject. What is the total fees of chandigar college or hydrabad.

after 10th will study hotel
    management
    anuradha nagpur: On May
    2nd, 2012
    sir i want to know the fees
    structure of iihm pune,
    including tution fees hostael

11. 36
    Kundan Mani Tiwari:

sir i qualified intermediate in present year i want to know the fee deatils of b.com in bhu

12. 35
    hemanth:

whats the best course for commerce students?
    Give me fee details ?

13. 34
    Harika:

I am studying B.COM computers now . I want to study hotel management. i was very interested about it. So tell me the full details about the courses related to my subject. What is the total fees.

14. 33
    sandeep:

after 10th will study hotel management

15. 32
    anuradha nagpur:

sir i want to know the fees structure of iihm pune, including tution fees hostel facility if food is provided in the institute .all together fees per annum.And what is the duration of the course.Any other institute of hm with their fees structure

16. 31
    bipin khadka:

i want to study bhm in india .plz send me the feed bac .and send me the all service which is you provide me .and quality of aducation and structure of hotel management in india .

17. 30
    bhaathi:

sir i want to know the hm coures fee and tution fees with coures name and duarible time about hm and also myplacement

18. 29
    prakash:

i want best colleges in chennai. and also fees structure. MBA (HOTEL MGT)

19. 28
    sushmita shrestha:

sir.. i want to know the hm course fees and tution fees with course name and durable time about hotel management and also about my placement.

20. 27
    mohd fazal:

plz sir can u tell me 1st year b.sc hotel management course fees in hyderabad

21. 26
    iqbal khan:

sir please tell me your collage in mba hotel management are fee structure . I am last year student in bca……

22. 25
    raj karki:

sir please can u tell me that which is the good HM institute in delhi n please sent me fee structure too…………..

23. 24
    sivaredy:

sir i want to join swis merit asian school of hotel management and catering technology so this is better or not and u tell how much of fee stucture

24. 23
    sivaredy:

sir i want to join swis merit asian school of hotel management and catering technology so this is better or not and u tell how much of fee stucture

25. 22
    Mansoor:

Sir can u tell me plz wat r d courses for BHM

26. 21
    saba:

Sir,can i know what will be annual fee for hotel management in IIHM or other reputed institution.

27. 20
    Preetam:

Sir, i want to knw is there any intution in pune

28. 19
    bharat singh:

sir, i want to know what is the fee structure in hotel management in silvasa ( dadar & nagar haveli )

29. 18
    anil:

fees stucture in INSTITUTE OF HOTEL MANAGEMENT, VEER SAVARKAR MARG DADAR (W) MUMBAI-400028

30. 17
    asif:

what is the fee structure of ihm delhi

31. 16
    jyoit:

wat is hotel mang
    its fee structure
    its duration
    its types

32. 15
    saurabh:

master of hotel mangement course u.p. college list msg send

33. 14
    prashant:

i want to know about counselling ?????????????
    what about fees procedure??????????????

34. 13
    rohit:

about me in hotel managment duration, syllabus ,fees, qualification, addmission,

35. 12
    Shivani sadana:

I want to knowledge about ful of c.a

36. 11
    mir moontaj ali:

I want to know course fees and tution fees with course name and durable time
    about hotel management.also i want to knoe about my placement.

37. 10
    debattama misra:

I have applied for BHM entrance test 2011 opting test centre at guwahati (Assam). But, due to some unavoidable reasons i want to change the test centre (e-chat,gdp1,interview) at kolkata . Plz accept the same and confirm me. As i have not recieved the prospectus of the course you are requested to submit the fee details ,mode of payment,etc in the address mentioned above.

38. 9
    karan panesar:

what is the fee structure for IIhm hotel management course in india (3rd year at uk)

39. 8
    virender choudhary:

hi… sir i want more information about hm spesily cook proffession and i dont how can apply it plz send . and fee struture also send my i.d. minimun cost of this course.

40. 7
    rajkaran:

namskar
    sir hotal management course hindi medium mian bhi avialibale hai . ya nahi jarur btayen

41. 6
    mani:

hi sir.. i want just one details…hotel management course fees details sent to my mail I.D. …

thankyou…

42. 5
    lalsingh:

what is a fees hotel managment in haryana

43. 4
    Mahabir:

Admission process and full course fee structure of hotel management.
    how many collages?

44. 3
    ANKESH RANOUT:

What is the fee structure of bachlor degree in HM ?

45. 2
    vikash:

what is the total fee of hotel managment in IHM pusa delhi nd if we stay in hostel than the total fee will be?

46. 1
    nisha dewan:

what is the fees fot hotel management course