9th September 2012, 10:11 PM
Purusotam Soni

How to make a Time Table to score 80% and above in Maths and Science subjects of 12th Class?

give me study time table to get 80% and above marks in class 12th science maths

31st December 2012, 10:36 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How to make a Time Table to score 80% and above in Maths and Science subjects of 12th Class?

i am 11th standard student .my question is how to get a good score in board exam.which book i have read
13th January 2013, 02:48 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How to make a Time Table to score 80% and above in Maths and Science subjects of 12th Class?

hey i am a student of 12th PCM. please give me some suggestion to score 90 above percent..
16th January 2013, 10:01 AM
Unregistered

how can i prepare for 12 board in last 2 mounth by which i get 90 percent
17th January 2013, 09:38 AM
Unregistered

how can i prepare for 12 board in last 4 mounth by which i get 90 percent
29th January 2013, 07:11 PM
Unregistered

pehle month ki spellbg thik likhna sikh apne ap a jayega....
31st January 2013, 07:12 AM
Unregistered

Please tell me how to study whole night because whole day is spent in tutions and school?
4th February 2013, 01:33 PM
Unregistered

Its high time now for our board exams.is it enough to study only the previous years questions?
4th February 2013, 07:42 PM
Anuradha M.S

Smile Re: How to make a Time Table to score 80% and above in Maths and Science subjects of 12th Class?

Hi,
Time table you should make according to your convinience.Only i can suggest you few things.Let your time table contain atleast 1hr of math and Science per day.So that you can focuss more on these subjects.Don't neglect other subjects because your aggregate % matters a lot.
For math practice and practice that is the only thing you can do for getting good marks in that.