14th July 2011, 06:14 PM

How many government seats are there in UP B.Ed after scoring 33980 general rank?

can you tell me how many government seat in up b.ed i have 33980 general rank can i get admission in government college

1. How many government seat are there in UP B.Ed exam? Admission in government college after scoring 33980?
  2. How do minority ranks matter in our admission to medical colleges?
  3. Will I get MBBS seat in government medical college of Kolkata after scoring 1024 rank in general category? Total number of seats?
  4. Can i get admission in government college after scoring 3450 general rank in UP B.Ed -- [New]
  5. Can I get government B.Ed college in UP after scoring 10670 rank? List of some government colleges in Varanasi?
  6. How many seats are there under government quota for medicine? Any chance for me after scoring 1668 rank in the entrance exam?
  7. Total number of seats for general category in IITs? Can I get a seat after scoring 8022 rank?
  8. Which college seats(in nandyal college) I can get for B.Ed with rank 40220? Is it a government seat? What's the fee structure for the same
  9. Can I get CS branch in any government college after scoring 10269 general rank?
  10. Can I get a government college after scoring a rank of 1287 in general in B.Tech Bio in UPTU?
  11. Can I get any government college in Kanpur after scoring 23511 rank?
  12. Can I get government college after scoring 252 marks in UPTU? My general rank is 34024 and SC rank is 1833
  13. Admission in government college for a candidate who has secured 10323 General rank and 538 SC rank in RPET?
  14. Can I get UPTU government college after scoring 87890 rank in general
  15. Chances of getting admission in MBBS after scoring 1303(Gen) rank in JEM? Total number of general category seats? Has government increased the total number of seats this year?
  16. Will I get a government college after scoring 2968 rank in B.Ed?
  17. Admission in government engineering college after scoring 3685 SC rank? Total number of reserved seats to get admission in government college for West Bengal?
  18. Can I get a government college after scoring 52519 rank in general and 7180 in SC category in JEXPO? Total number of seats in Polytechnic
2nd January 2012, 10:14 PM

Default Re: How many government seats are there in UP B.Ed after scoring 33980 general rank?

can you tell me how many government seat in up b.ed i have 33980 general rank can i get admission in government college
In U.P B.Ed exam there are total 465 seat in govt. college.

I am sorry to not get admissions in top college after getting low rank that is 33980.
If you want you can take admissions in any low ranking private college in India.
In my opinion you should try next year so that you may get top college.

ALL THE BEST!
24th May 2012, 10:55 PM

Default Re: How many government seats are there in UP B.Ed after scoring 33980 general rank?

My gen rank is 118765.
kya mujhe koi college mil sakta hai?
25th May 2012, 01:25 AM

hi, My general rank is 14013 and female rank is 3020,
Please tell me...Will I get government college ?
25th May 2012, 12:14 PM

how many seat in goverment college and in private college seprately for bed entrance 2012 in u.p.?
25th May 2012, 04:15 PM

HOW MANY SEAT ARE THERE OF BED IN U.P. MY GENERAL RANK IS 22611 CAN I GET ADMISSION IN GOVERNMENT COLLAGE. S.K. YADAV
25th May 2012, 09:01 PM

my rank is 12044so alot me gov. college.please rply
26th May 2012, 07:07 PM

my rank is gen13736
and gemale rank is gen2909 can i get govermert collage
28th May 2012, 08:38 AM

My general rank 16079 & cat.rank 2067 tell me should i get gov. College ?
28th May 2012, 01:11 PM

sir,in up b.ed. my general rank is 13483 and category rank is 5728 where as female sub category rank is 1029.can i secured any govrnment seat??
31st May 2012, 01:57 AM

how many government seats in there up bed. after scoarung 10500 rank
6th June 2012, 08:59 AM

I am harendra singh m up ka hu m ignou s B.Ed kia hu kia m up primary teacher ke liye apply kar sakata hu ignou candidate k liye allow h
20th June 2012, 11:01 PM

sir,in up b.ed. my general rank is 293688 and category rank is 107166 where as female what is admisson any college?
20th February 2013, 07:18 PM

up bed emtrance me kitne marks aane par govt college mil sakta hai
The Great Imran
26th May 2013, 08:40 PM

my name is vijay kumar singh
my b.ed rank is 66667
i have belong to S.C. cast
please sir can u tell me i got any seat [govt/private]

please sir b.ed college name discribe near about allahabad city
thankyou
27th May 2013, 01:59 AM

my general rank is 2968 Please tell me...Will I get government college ? rakesh kumar malviya. gorakhpur.
27th May 2013, 02:32 AM

meri gen rank 6577 h
kya mujhe sarkari college mil jayega?

pawan chandel
27th May 2013, 02:38 AM

meri gen rank 6577 h
kya mujhe sarkari college mil jayega?

pawan chandel
27th May 2013, 09:50 AM

my rank in upbed2013 is 10174 can i get a govt college now?Nuzhat
27th May 2013, 09:52 AM

can i get govt bed college in up if my rank is 10174
28th May 2013, 10:13 PM

my rank is 3242. wll i get gov college i UP for b.ed
29th May 2013, 10:50 AM

mere rank 18097hai kya mujhe gov. college mil skta hai b.ed me
29th May 2013, 11:09 PM

meri genral rank 5143.will I get gov collage in up bed
30th May 2013, 09:30 PM

my gn rank is 12181 kya mujhe govt collage mil sakta hai plz reply me....
4th June 2013, 12:04 PM

meri general rank 14317 kya mujhe koi govt collage mil sakta hai becoz i m having science stream and female also
4th June 2013, 04:43 PM

my name is kiran
my b.ed rank is 202495
i have belong to S.C. cast
please sir can u tell me i got any seat [govt/private]

please sir b.ed college name discribe near about lucknow city
thankyou
6th June 2013, 09:33 PM

kya upbed me 8567 general rank par govt college mil sakta hai
7th June 2013, 05:40 PM

my gen rank is18353 how can i find my female rank plz tell my name is khushbu
4th June 2014, 06:28 PM

how many government seats are there in up B.ed after scoring 9791 general rank?
5th June 2014, 04:25 PM

SIR
MY GENERAL RANK IS 19632. CAN I GET ANY GOVERNMENT COLLEGE
7th June 2014, 06:23 PM

may i get admission in govt.Bed college,i have 31645 rank in bed entrance exam in 2014
26th May 2015, 02:01 PM

how many government seats are there in b.end after scoring 36800 OBC rank
26th May 2015, 11:07 PM

I h'v scored 72000 rank 2015 in GEN am eligible to have admission in college.reply soon pls..
27th May 2015, 07:08 AM

How many government seats are there in U.P. B.Ed. after scoring 2585 general rank?
27th May 2016, 10:56 PM

I'm a general candidate and got 8608 rank in up bed entrance examination.. Can I get government collage?
28th May 2016, 03:01 PM

HOW MANY SEAT ARE THERE OF BED IN U.P. MY GENERAL RANK IS 22611 CAN I GET ADMISSION IN GOVERNMENT COLLAGE. S.K. YADAV
Hiiii greetings
There are almost 7000 govtseats if your ranks is near 8000 you can get govt college as I have taken admission last year
16th May 2017, 12:04 PM

Good morning sir, I want to know how many government seats in up Bed 2017 also want to know how many required rank for govt college. Please help me sir.