1st June 2010, 09:58 PM
vishal.k.pradeep

How many students had attempted aieee b.arch?

Anybody can tell me that,how many students had attented the aieee b arch exam?

2nd June 2010, 08:03 AM

Default Re: How many students had attempted aieee b.arch?

10 laks
2nd June 2010, 12:06 PM
Amritansu subh

Above 10 lac are applying for engineering among them only 2 .lac areapplied for B.arc,
BEST OF LUCK
REGARDS
**AMRITANSU**
2nd June 2010, 01:08 PM
surabh

Smile Re: How many students had attempted aieee b.arch?

13 lacs students have appeared this year. if you have good marks you can get good college
2nd June 2010, 01:37 PM
garg.satish0

about one lak students appeared for b.arch aieee !!!!
2nd June 2010, 05:37 PM

Total 10 Lacs students has appeared for AIEEE 2010.

And out of this how many had attended for B.Tech and how many for B.Arch is cant be said, till the any information from Officials sources are out, Which are out after settlement of whole AIEEE process. So, accurate information would be avilable after Admissions are conducted.

~Faiyaz~
2nd June 2010, 08:54 PM

Originally Posted by vishal.k.pradeep View Post
Anybody can tell me that,how many students had attented the aieee b arch exam?
nearly 4lakhs plus students has appeard for the aieee but dntknow abt the students appeared for the b.arch
2nd June 2010, 08:57 PM
lonelyryan

near about 13 lac appeared for aieee .........

if u want to do architecture then the best method is to give nata entrace test which is accepted by all colleges of india..................

for any problem meassage me : 09308022362
2nd June 2010, 08:59 PM
Akshara V

details of total students appeared in aieee b-arch cannot be predicted. it will be formally announced by the cbse board
2nd June 2010, 09:28 PM

In AIEEE B Arch the no of students answering can be 35% of total no of students answering AIEEE. But the actual data is not given whether how many student answer AIEEE B Arch
3rd June 2010, 03:06 AM
swati123

AIEEE (All India Engineering/ Pharmacy/ Architecture Entrance Examination) is a common entrance exam that aspirants to degree level courses in the fields of Engineering, Pharmacy and Architecture take. As such specific figures for B.Arch. or for that matter any other discipline is not available. Of course, it will be worthwhile to note that about 10 lac-candidates had appeared for the AIEEE in 2010. (Please note, at present appearing for the NATA or National Aptitude Test in Architecture and a valid NATA-score has become mandatory for admission to 1st year of 5-year B.Arch. Degree Course in all Council of Architecture-approved architectural institutions).
7th June 2010, 08:00 PM

can i get admission in jj college mumbai for architecture course through nata...
8th June 2010, 12:18 AM

My daughter has secured all India category rank 13540 and state category rank 560 in AIEEE BArch 2010. Which colleges would be available to her? Please can you advise?
8th June 2010, 05:46 PM

what is the rank and eligibility to get seat in nit through b.arch.my all india rank is 70102 and my category rank is 17907 and my state rank is 2281 IN CATEGORY RANKING IS 1186 CAN I GET B.ARCH .PLS PLS PLS PLS PLS TELL ME
9th June 2010, 12:30 AM
sanket mathur

Nearly 10 lakh students had attempted aieee this year.
11th June 2010, 05:16 PM

i got all india 24000 rank in aieee barch will i get seat in any of the barch colleges in india
12th June 2010, 10:57 PM

Sir my aieee b.arch overall rank is 5391 and state rank is 80 in gernal category and my nata score is 100 and my 12th percentage is 55 plz tell me which college i can get....Akshay
13th June 2010, 09:32 AM
compaq123

i think Total 10 Lacs students has appeared for AIEEE 2010 but select mostly 2lakh or three lakh only.
16th June 2010, 09:02 PM

Dont question the ones who questioned?????????
17th June 2010, 06:03 PM

There are about 10 lacs students are appear in AIEEE 2010 exams.

So, if you scored good rank in this exams, you will definately get
a good college.....
21st June 2010, 02:27 PM
Kumar Mayank

That cannot be answered very precisely for sure.
Still,this year a rough idea says,3 lakh students had appeared.
"Best of luck"
24th June 2010, 01:39 PM

I got rank 4393 in aieee arch....scored 111/200 in mh ar cet and 82% in hsc. wll i get addmissions in sir jj school of arch?
2nd July 2010, 12:44 PM

my marks is 190 for aieee 2010 (b arch), but not selected in first round counselling, pl. suggest that i can get good govt. college.
2nd July 2010, 12:50 PM

Sir, my all india rank (aieee 2010 (b arch) in 10969, category-2548, State rank 726 and state category rank 148, but i was not selected in first round counselling. pl. suggest your openion that can i got a good govt. college.
15th July 2010, 10:34 PM
parhitoshika

there are more than 50000 sat for b.arch exam.
seats are near about 1300 seats in colleges like nits,bit mesra etc
31st July 2010, 04:10 PM

as the most of the students wants to make carrier in the engineering,
so the no. of students is increases, and for the aieee exam more than 10 lacks students appear.
31st July 2010, 07:37 PM
N.MD.AZHARUDDIN

hii friend about lakhs of lakhs student have appeard........

azhar
31st August 2010, 11:54 AM

It was about 1 lakh last year almost 1 lakh students attempted aieee b.arch every year...
8th December 2010, 05:30 PM

No of students appeared in aieee 2006,2007,2008,2009,2010
12th February 2011, 10:37 PM

Lastyear nit how rank
22nd April 2011, 01:51 PM

how do I get admissio to JJ college of arts MUMBAI...for B arch
22nd April 2011, 11:03 PM

how many seats available in aieee b. arch study all over in india in this academic year 2011-12
29th April 2011, 09:47 AM

Bhai logo tumhe seat s kya lena dena apna exam ache s nikalo tumhara hak koi nai chinega.esha baba ramdev kehte h
29th April 2011, 11:39 AM
unknownnnnn

Default Re: can i get admission in jj college mumbai for architecture course through nata..

yeahhh
2nd May 2011, 09:50 AM

what are the cut off marks for aieee b arch
4th May 2011, 01:17 PM

what is the rank and eligibility to get seat in nit through b.arch
8th May 2011, 12:46 PM

which all colleges approve aieee b.arch entrance rank?
18th May 2011, 05:18 AM
kuldip dhere

how many seats available in aieee b. arch study all over in india in this academic year 2011-12
hey guy ,
last year 936 seats were alloted to b.arch students including diffrent categiries.....here in this year there are few chances to increase no .of college...
22nd May 2011, 12:44 PM

how many students appeared for aieee b.arch 2011??
5th June 2011, 04:51 PM

sir how many students appeared for b.arch in aieee 2011
5th June 2011, 06:33 PM

sir i got 571 rank in catagori where iwill get seat
5th June 2011, 06:37 PM

how many students apperared attempted aieee b. arch
5th June 2011, 10:17 PM

let me know how many students appeared for B.Arch 2011
5th June 2011, 10:47 PM

sir,i have scored 10500 rank(state category,orissa) aieee in 2011.have i get any good college(engg) in this my rank .reply me fast.
5th June 2011, 10:56 PM

How many students appeared for aieee 2011?how students belongs to tamilnadu in aieee 2011?
6th June 2011, 12:32 AM

sir..i hav got 14575 AIR and around 10,000 in category AIR..1200 in state general rank n 825 state category rank...plz tell mei if i can get any good b.arch colleges..plz answer the query soon....
6th June 2011, 02:17 AM

if my state rank in aieee 2011 is 14000 then which state engineering colleges i am entitled for admission?
6th June 2011, 07:20 AM

my daughter has an AIR 2035 for AIEEE B.ARCH..in which colleges does she stand a chance?
6th June 2011, 09:19 AM

All India Rank
Overall ------ 60758
Category ------ 37293
State Rank
Overall ------ 12427
Category ------ 6995
i got ranks lyk dis in b arch shal i get the in any clg if yes in which state?
6th June 2011, 11:19 AM

how many students appeared in aieee exam in the year 2011