19th June 2011, 01:37 PM

How many total number of seats are there in engineering?

How many total seats are there for engineering?
And how many seats are there for ST candidates in engineering?
My rank is
Gen-37532
ST-229

31st December 2011, 11:16 PM
senthilkumarvm

Default Re: How many total number of seats are there in engineering?

there are 500 plus engineering colleges are available in Tamilnadu itseif.. so surly you got seat.. and also you come under Sc quota so you can get seat from university level or government college level.

According to the course it will change
All The Best VMS
1st January 2012, 07:54 AM
senthilkumarvm

hi friend, there are 7.3 lac engineering seats available overall india..

your rank is 229, surly i will tell you, you can get government college or university
27th May 2012, 06:07 PM

my rank in wbjee 2012 is 76210 .what is the chances of getting admission in engineering college.
5th June 2012, 10:40 PM

i scored 65 marks in mppet and my rank in sc 1600. i have chance to get government college or not
8th June 2012, 08:18 AM

My rank in assam cee 2012 in engineering is 8092.n my marks im PCM Is 83.n i have national sports certificate.any chance to get seat in govt. Engineering colleg
22nd July 2012, 08:35 PM

how many goverment engineering collage in all over india and i m passed out diploma engineering in E.C.
for doing degree what prosecc should i follow to get admission in any goverment engineering collsge.
24th July 2012, 11:27 PM

how many seats in engineering colleges?