12th February 2010, 07:53 PM
mydeen

for how many years tancet marks is valid?

respected sir, i attended the tancet entrance exam last year. i did not know the marks of tancet are valid how many years. so please tell me how many years tancet mark is valid?

15th February 2010, 03:48 PM
bond007

Default Re: for how many years tancet marks is valid?

the tancet marks is valid for only 2 years after that you have to appear for it once again.
15th February 2010, 07:48 PM

i think tancet marks are valid only one years, because this entrance held every year.
15th February 2010, 11:12 PM
pradeep.g.u

tancet score is valid for only one year my friend ......
16th February 2010, 02:56 AM

TANCET score is valid for only one year,that means if you have appeared for it in 2009 then it is only valid for that year,for taking admission this year you have to appear for it this year again.

Best of luck.
16th February 2010, 08:56 AM

this score valid only for one year. you have to give exams every year.
18th February 2010, 02:50 PM
amit04051988

tancet score is valid for 2 year

19th February 2010, 11:59 AM
atanu

dear friend..
your T A N C E T exam score valid for one year only...
so prepared in well manner because it is also the one of the toughest exam of India
and for more details you can go through sites conducted by T A N C E T..
so
24th February 2010, 08:46 PM
princearyan

this exam score card is valid for 1 year only...
you prepare well...
so take each subject seriously..
good luck..
25th February 2010, 03:24 PM
quddus

TANCET scores are valid only for 1year,means the year in which you are appearing.
25th February 2010, 07:53 PM
vijay the winner

tancet exams scores are valid only one year. you can get admission before one year.
31st March 2010, 08:41 PM
rajeshingarhwa

the score of tancet exam is valid only for one year .so take it seriously.
10th April 2010, 01:00 AM

it is valid only for 1 year after the announcement of the result.
11th April 2010, 12:14 AM
nalanda

the tancet score card is only valid for one year,
o k'
14th April 2010, 11:41 PM
Bella

the tancet marks will be valid for 2 years only and then after that you have to re appear for the exam............
19th April 2010, 01:22 PM

mba programm is valuable or not
11th May 2010, 12:10 PM

For how many years tancet marks is valid?
15th May 2010, 08:55 PM
amitforever

the tancet marks is valid for only one year and dont confused with that
ok all the best
18th May 2010, 01:39 AM
phuchi

friend
the tancet score card valid only one years so you have a xerox copy always
28th May 2010, 09:34 PM

what will be the least mark to get ME seats in govt colleges and private colleges in chennai? please guide me
29th May 2010, 01:08 AM

score valid for one year only...
so prepared in well manner because it is also the one of the toughest exam of India this exam score card is valid for 1 year only
and for more details you can go through sites conducted by T A N C E T
23rd June 2010, 12:37 PM

sir, i got tancet MBA in 16.800. it is a good score or not?
27th June 2010, 09:54 AM

How many years tancet marks is valid?
27th June 2010, 12:55 PM

I am score 24.69 marks in tancet. When i get a seat for M.E in Anna university. I am a ECE departmet and SC category.
29th June 2010, 08:06 PM

hai i got 38 , comming under BC can i get M.E in Annauniversity.
is this applicable for part time study. if so what are all the colleges
we have part time. please answer me
30th June 2010, 06:45 PM

i have scored 23.681 in TANCET under MBC category..were will i get
17th July 2010, 11:22 PM

i appearead for tancet 2009 and i got 33.6 i didnt apply for counselling now in 2010 i wrote tancet and got 31.9 in which basis i have to apply for conselling in 2009 mark basis r 2010 mark basis
7th August 2010, 05:39 AM
Jitendra malviya

Location: 8-bhawani shri lakshya , chhatrasal nagar ,phase 1 ,Bhopal(M.P.),462023

dear friend TANCET marks is valid only for one year..

11th August 2010, 05:54 PM

My Tancet Score is 22.437 and Community rank is 7474 but anna university not display my Counselling Date. please tell me my counselling
Date . I am Eligible for counselling or not?
18th November 2010, 09:31 AM

minimum how many mark is valid ofr placement in gud colg or university
26th March 2011, 06:14 PM

Hi! i did my BSC computer science in 2003 and MCA in distance education. can i proceed ME/MTECH degree?
2nd April 2011, 11:13 AM
lvnareshsunrise

TANCET (Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Test) is going to be conducted by Anna university on behalf of Tamil Nadu Government .

This exam is for giving admissions into M.Tech/M.E./MBA/MCA/M.Arch/M.Plan programs.

As you requested, TANCET marks are valid for a period of 1 year.

So you can use your TANCET score only for the academic year you have gone through the exam.

For the next academic year,this marks will not be valid and you have to appear again for TANCET exam.
2nd April 2011, 11:31 AM
cricket007

Hope this link will be very useful for you....

Source(s):
http://www.tcyonline.com/india/testCateg…

hopefully 1-2 years tancet score card is valid,

2nd April 2011, 11:50 AM
kunal4win

tancet marks is valid for
only 2 years after that you
have to appear
2nd April 2011, 11:56 AM
kunal4win

tancet marks is valid for
only 2 years after that you
have to appear
2nd April 2011, 12:01 PM
ndkptbc

TANCET exam are held by anna university in tamil nadu which supports you to take admission in MBA/MCA/M.tech etc. As per your question your marks will valid for 1 year after that you have to attempt TANCET exam again.
2nd April 2011, 01:25 PM
arvind_singh

TANCET ::Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Test

it is going conducted by Anna university on behalf of Tamil Nadu Government for giving admissions into

M.Tech
M.E
MBA
MCA
M.Arch

anna university conducts exam once a year and its marks are valid for a period of 1

year.
so it mean that you can get admission to college only that year in which you

have taken the exam .
2nd April 2011, 02:30 PM
Taurus007

how many years tancet marks is valid
your T A N C E T exam score valid for one year only...
so prepared in well manner because it is also the one of the toughest exam of India
and for more details you can go through sites conducted by T A N C E T.
TANCET (Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Test) is going to be conducted by Anna university on behalf of Tamil Nadu Government .
This exam is for giving admissions into M.Tech/M.E./MBA/MCA/M.Arch/M.Plan programs.
As you requested, TANCET marks are valid for a period of 1 year.
So you can use your TANCET score only for the academic year you have gone through the exam.
For the next academic year,this marks will not be valid and you have to appear again for TANCET exam

2nd April 2011, 08:49 PM
devendergora

HEllo Dear, marks of TANCET are valid upto two years...
3rd April 2011, 09:33 AM
rohitkumarramesh

Smile Re: for how many years tancet marks is valid?

Originally Posted by mydeen View Post
respected sir, i attended the tancet entrance exam last year. i did not know the marks of tancet are valid how many years. so please tell me how many years tancet mark is valid?
Tamil Nadu Common Entrance test is conducted
every year for the admission into
M.Tech/MBA/MCA/M.Arch/M.Plan courses.

The score card for this examination remains valid for the 1 year.

For example if you have applied for TANCET examination
in the year 2011 then the score card is valid only
for the year 2011.
3rd April 2011, 01:39 PM
sivaraj448

TANCET score is valid for only one year,that means if you have appeared for it in 2009 then it is only valid for that year,for taking admission this year you have to appear for it this year again.

Best of luck.
3rd April 2011, 03:18 PM
ashok880

TAMIL NADU COMMON ENTRANCE TEST IS VALID ONLY FOR 1 YEAR.

And this exam will be conducting year by the tamil nadu government to intake students for Engineering,MBA and MCA courses.

See this attachment for this year TANCET notification:
File Type: pdf advt.pdf(1.19 MB, 128 views)
3rd April 2011, 03:42 PM
ashok880

TANCET exam score will be valid for only one year.

This entrance exam conducts every by tamil nadu government for intake students for M-tech,MBA and MCA course.

See this attachment for 2011 TANCET notification details:

File Type: pdf advt.pdf(1.19 MB, 128 views)
3rd April 2011, 03:42 PM

TANCET(Tamilnadu Common Entrance Test) marks are proable valid for one years. TANCET examination is conducted by Anna University on behalf of the Government of Tamil Nadu.

here i am attaching the advertisement for TANCET examination 2011. also attaching important dates of TANCET 2011 examination. go through the attachment.

apply before 27th April,2011 05:00PM.

website http://www.annauniv.edu/tancet2011/

The Secretary TANCET 2011,
Examination Centre,
Anna University,
Chennai-600 025

File Type: pdf booklet.pdf(205.4 KB, 154 views)
File Type: pdf impdate.pdf(10.0 KB, 289 views)
3rd April 2011, 05:18 PM
Mrs_Praveen_Gola

Every Year Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Test (TANCET) is conducted for admission to MBA, M.E, M.Tech and various PG courses admission which is conducted by Anna University.
So tancet marks is valid only for 1 year.
3rd April 2011, 08:10 PM
kapila Chaudhary

Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Test (TANCET) is an entrance examination conducted every year by Anna University.

TANCET is for admission in M.Tech/M.E./MBA/MCA/M.Arch/M.Plan programs.

TANCET Marks/Score card is valid for one year ..........

For more details,please refer to the website:
www.annauniv.edu

*Kapila*
5th June 2011, 06:07 PM
balarmkec

Originally Posted by mydeen View Post
Tancet Marks are Valid till 2 years. so Make sure that you join college with TANCET marks before 2 years

All The Best
9th June 2011, 08:55 PM

Respected sir, i wrote the TANCET Entrance exam in this year. i want to know how many years valid for TANCET marks.
23rd June 2011, 01:49 PM

i have scored 23.703 in tancet m.e...which colleges i ll get...am belongs to bc...pls tell me
1st July 2011, 03:30 PM
littleheart09

Hope this link will be very useful for you....
Source(s):
http://www.tcyonline.com/india/testCateg…