TANCET M.Tech./ M.E./ M.Arch./ M.Plan (Non-GATE) Entrance Test Papers

The Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Test (TANCET) is conducted every year by TNSF Consortium which is Consortium of Self - Financing Professional, Arts and Science Colleges in Tamil Nadu.

Exam Pattern:

The TANCET M.Tech./ M.E./ M.Arch./ M.Plan (Non-GATE) Entrance Test is of 2 hours duration. The question paper consists of three parts. Of the three parts Part-I and Part-II are mandatory for all candidates and for Part-III candidates have to choose a section as per their specialization. There are 14 sections out of which they have to choose one.

Part - I Engineering Mathematics

In this part 30 questions are there, all objective type, and the candidate is required to answer all the 30.

Part - II Basic Engineering & Sciences

Part-II has 45 objective type questions and the candidates are required to answer at least 30 out of them. For each correct answer, to a maximum of 30, 1 mark will be given and for each wrong answer ¼ mark will be deducted.

Part - III Specialization

As mentioned before this part has 14 sections in different fields such as Civil Engineering, Chemical Engineering etc. 40 to 45 questions are there in each section. The candidates are required to answer at least 40 questions from there chosen section.

To a maximum of forty all the correct answer will fetch 1 mark and for each wrong answer ¼ marks will be deducted.

The questions will have 4 options. No marks are deducted for the unanswered questions but multiple shading is considered as wrong answer and ¼ marks are deducted for the same.

Links:

* http://questions.ascenteducation.com/
* http://www.indiastudychannel.com/exams/ExamPaper49596.aspx
* http://www.toodoc.com/tancet-question-paper-word.html
* http://www.annaunivportal.com/2009/03/tancet-me-mtech-syllabusquestion-paper.html
* http://www.nowtorrents.com/torrents/tancet-model-question-papers-rapidshare.html

618 Responses to “TANCET M.Tech./ M.E./ M.Arch./ M.Plan (Non-GATE) Entrance Test Papers”

Pages: [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 618
    krishnapreetha:

i m doing BE final year .i want previous years tancet question papers (EEE)

2. 617
    vivek kumar diwakar:

pls suggest me a tanset book for mtech in leather technoloy

3. 616
    Hiral:

Sir/Madam,
    I need PREVIOUS YEAR SOLVED QUESTION PAPER FOR M.E COMPUTER TIPS FOR PREPARATION.
    BEST WEBSITE FOR TANCET PREPARATION..
    Kindly mail me..

can u give some good ideas for getting super marks?..

4. 615
    sankar:

I got 33.34 marks in tancet 2013.plz suggest some college for tis mark compared to 2012

5. 614
    abinaya:

how to normalise the tancet score in 2013. Explain with example. send to my mail soon…

6. 613
    abinaya:

how to normalise tancet me score in 2013…… explain with example. please send me soon………

7. 612
    nandhini:

sir i want last 5 years questions papers for TANCET exam in specialization of EEE

8. 611
    nivetha:

want the previous years questions of tancet for civil engineering

9. 610
    sindhu:

need qp

10. 609
    Meg:

i need tancet material for ME cse

11. 608
    saranya:

i need previous year tancet question papers for cse

12. 607
    nivethitha:

I want tancet exam study material for ece department

13. 606
    sarguna:

i need ME mech model question papers for tancet exam

14. 605
    barath:

i want me tancet eee ten year solved question papers

15. 604
    muthuselvambe:

i want tancet me-eee past 3 years question paper and answer

16. 603
    karishma:

i want study material for tancet entrance exam of ece department

17. 602
    sasi:

dear sir/mam
    i need study materials for M.E cse and previous yr solved papers to my mail

18. 601
    divya:

I want to M.E trancet previous 5 year question paper

19. 600
    kiranbabu:

i need tancet last five years question paper for ECE department.

20. 599
    anand:

sar/mam i am study in b.tech mechanical engg. but my 12 th persentage is poor in 47% so alrte me m.tech collage and interasting cours plz send my email id in privase 6 year ques. paper. i am genral categery so give me scolarship

21. 598
    lavan:

i need tancet last three years question paper for EEE department

22. 597
    sathya:

I want to M.E trancet previous 5 year question paper.

23. 596
    sivasubramani.A:

i want ME tancet question paper for last 10 years

24. 595
    kavi:

plz send ME tancet model question paper

25. 594
    Shunmugapriya:

i need ME(tancet)solved papers for computer science

26. 593
    k.siva:

2009,2010,2011,2012 civil engineering questions

27. 592
    vimali:

i want tancet M.E previous year question papers.

28. 591
    bala:

i need tanset last year questions for mechanical engineering and manufacturing technology

29. 590
    t.saravanan:

i am final year student ece how to apply for tancet and how to prepare

30. 589
    ambika:

plz send last 5 yrs question with ans to my mail……….

31. 588
    balamurugan:

Please send last five years Tancet question paper with answer for civil engineer

32. 587
    sankaran:

Please send last five years Tancet question paper with answer

33. 586
    pulla reddy:

i have 49% in btech ,want to do mtech pls help me

34. 585
    dayakar.dasineni:

sir please sent date of openig the application
    and also sent the question papers and key

35. 584
    saranya:

sir,please send me the last 3 yr question paper with answer for ME(cs) tancet exam to my mail id…thank you

36. 583
    Sindhu:

i want the last 5 years tancet question paper for eie

37. 582
    vidhya:

i need ME(tancet)solved papers for computer science

38. 581
    Revathy nair:

Up to which score the candidates vl be select?

39. 580
    shilpa:

plz do send me last 10 years tancet question papers with answers to ma mail…plz

40. 579
    latha:

please send me the last 5year tancet question paper with answers to mine mail

41. 578
    shine:

please send me last 5 year tancet question papers with their answer explanation to my mail as above

42. 577
    Lekshmi.R.Nair:

Tancet m.tech computer science & information technology complete(part1,2,3) previous year question papers mainly 2008 to 2011

43. 576
    preethi:

sir, please send me last 5 yrs question paper with solved answers .. for M.E ( E.C.E)

44. 575
    Sindhu:

I need previous year TANCET question papers pls….

45. 574
    sindhu:

I need previous year TANCET question papers for M. Tech Biotechnology

46. 573
    selvan:

i need last 5year question for ME EEE

47. 572
    Hari Krishna:

please send me previous year question papers with answer for M.tech(biotech)

48. 571
    viji:

i need ME/MTech TANCET eaxm previous year question paper with answers

49. 570
    florence:

i want last 5 years question papers with solvd answers….for M.E CSE…

50. 569
    sithara:

can you pls send me last 5 year question fo M.E(EEE)..pls mail me….

51. 568
    jaya:

sir, please provide me tancet study materials…pls mail me….

52. 567
    karthika:

please send me tancet M.tech previous year question paper

53. 566
    chirali:

I have scored 25.33 marks in gate 2012.I fall in genral categary.
    can i get admission in aicte approved college in gujarat.

54. 565
    vasanthi:

Please sent me previous 5 yrs question papers for tancet M.E ece.

55. 564
    Murali:

I will have arrear in three subject then i will applied this form and aswell as minimum 2 or 3 year validity or not

56. 563
    Premalatha selvaraju:

hello sir i need the previous year question paper will you pls mail me with the ans key

57. 562
    Ramji:

Can anyone say, web address for downloading ebooks for tancet ME - ECE ….plz…plz….

58. 561
    Issac:

Dear sir/Mam,
    I need M.Arch previous year question papers and model question papers. Please do favour for me.. It will be more useful for my preparation.
    Thank you very much sir..

59. 560
    theebi:

pls sent previous 5 yrs question papers for tancet M.E cse

60. 559
    joy:

sir i need previous 5 years tancet ques paperM.E (ece),plz me as soon as u possible

61. 558
    Dellu:

i want last 5 years question papers with solvd answers….for M.E CSE…
    i want to do my P.G in Government colg .,, Pls mail me..

62. 557
    guru:

sir,pls send previous years questions for ECE.

63. 556
    saran:

please send me previous question paper for tancet M.E(mechanicaal)

64. 555
    Nithin Xavier:

please send me previous 3 year question papers of TANCET for ME(EEE).

65. 554
    komathi:

can u mail me previous question for TANCET EXAM M.E(CSE&IT).pls send me

66. 553
    santhanalakshmi:

hi sir ,i need last five years question papers for TANCET M.E( EEE)

67. 552
    deepika:

please send me the previous year question papars for TANCET M.E(CSE)

68. 551
    sangilimadathi:

Can u mail me previous 5 years qn papers for TANCET M.E(civil)

69. 550
    Rubha:

Can u please mail me the previous year question for TANCET ME (ECE) ..

70. 549
    varadhan:

i neet me/mtech tancet old question papers..

71. 548
    Gowri:

can u pls send me last five years question and answer papers for TANCET M.E.(ECE) to my mail id.

72. 547
    Dhanesh:

I want some previous year question papers for tancet M.Tech…….please mail me….

73. 546
    lakshmi:

can u pls send me the EEE and ECE MTECH PREVIOUS PAPERS? Iam not able to get all papers correctly

74. 545
    rahul roy:

Is the part-1 n part-2 paper of gate for m.arch are d same as other stream?

75. 544
    vinothini:

what book to study for tancet M.E cse dept? how to score above 40 marks?

76. 543
    kanaga:

can u mail me the previous year question paper for ME cse and it

77. 542
    ilavarsu:

Can u mail me previous 5 years qn papers for TANCET M.E(ECE), pls

78. 541
    kavitha:

can you please send me past 5 years question papers for TANCET M.E/C.S.E to my mail id

79. 540
    chandru.D:

study materials and previous year question papers of tancet exam for me mechanical…

80. 539
    srivijay:

is gate valid score is enough for tancet counselling orelse we need to write tancet exam too?

81. 538
    sachin:

i want last five years TANCET -ME question papers

82. 537
    vinoth kumar:

Sir,can you send previous 10 years question papers for Tancet ME/M.Tech

83. 536
    jenifer:

I want me cse tancet model question paper. pls sent

84. 535
    jmnm:

Study Materials and Previous year Question Papers of TANCET Exam for ME EEE?

Respected sir/madam,
    please send me tancet MTECH ECE study materials and previous year question papers

JAYADEVAN N M.

85. 534
    Sandhiya J:

Can u mail me previous year qn papers for TANCET M.E(ECE), pls.

86. 533
    jayaram:

sir,pls send me previous year tancet exam M.E(EEE) qustion paper thank you sir

87. 532
    p.manasa:

hai sir!could please send me m-tech cse previous modelquestion papers&syllabus also.

88. 531
    thiyagu:

what is the last date for get tancet 2012 M.E/M.TECH form, i need information shortly.. so, kindly respond to me as soon as.

89. 530
    Mathivannan P:

Study Materials and Previous year Question Papers of TANCET Exam for ME EEE?

Respected sir/madam,
    please send me tancet ME EEE study materials and previous year question papers

Mathy.

90. 529
    saranya:

Do you have previous tancet question papers for M.E. CSE?

91. 528
    avinash:

Sir/madam: my self N.Avinash..i was applied for tancet entrance..i goto write it first time..can u give some good ideas for getting normalized mark above 50 ?.

92. 527
    manjula:

can u mail me the previous year question paper for ME cse

93. 526
    Kavitha:

Sir/Madam,
    I need PREVIOUS YEAR SOLVED QUESTION PAPER FOR M.TECH IT
    TIPS FOR PREPARATION
    Kindly mail me..

can u give some good ideas for getting super marks?..

94. 525
    deepana k:

i want M.E tancet modelquestion paper

95. 524
    Gajalakshmi.M:

sir kindly send me previous 2 year question papers for ME(IT dept)

96. 523
    hemalathaa:

hi can u mail the previous year me CSE question Paper

97. 522
    praveen:

can u snd me previous yr ques papers for M.E EIE plz waiting fa ur reply sir.

98. 521
    Anto:

Can u mail me the previous year question papers for ME ECE

99. 520
    mridula:

kindly send me previous years tancet question papers for m.tech ece..

100. 519
    shakthi:

NEED,
    PREVIOUS YEAR QUESTION PAPER FOR M.TECH IT
    TIPS FOR PREPARATION
    Kindly mail me..

101. 518
    cinthu:

i need previous year solved question papers and study materials for IT

102. 517
    R.RAMESH:

I NEED PRIVIOUS MODEL QUESTION PAPER FOR ME AUTOMOBILE

103. 516
    suba:

pls send me the TANCET question paper & past 5years solved papers and answers to my id for EEE

104. 515
    M.Sasikumar:

Sir/madam: my self M.Sasikumar..i was applied for tancet entrance..i goto write it first time..can u give some good ideas for getting super marks?..

105. 514
    prasath:

greeting sir/madam . i need few TANCET model question papers with solved answers for M.Arch. kindly send to my ID.

106. 513
    k.manochitra:

i need previous question paper for m.e ece

107. 512
    thiru:

hello sir i want 2011 TANCET ques paper and more model question papers with solved answers pls mail me and also M.Tec h exam syllabus

108. 511
    saranya:

I need tancet 2012 sylloabus for computer science and question bank for computer science

109. 510
    shankar. g:

please send me the previous year questions paper for mechanical engg as soon as possible.

110. 509
    KRISHNA:

I need solved m.tech ECE question papers last 10 years..pls help me

111. 508
    Subashree:

Sir,can you send previous 10 years question papers for Tancet ME ECE

112. 507
    tindu baby:

from which web site can i download TANSET exam application form for M.TECH ?

113. 506
    jancy:

i am doing B.tech(IT).sir i need Last 5 years model question paper for TANCET.

114. 505
    k.jancy:

sir,i am doing B.Tech(I.T).i am cuddalore dist.i need to know where they issuing Tancet application form for cuddalore.

115. 504
    saranya:

hiii mam, please send me TANCET 2011 question paper with solutions for CSE department…. plz mail me as soon as possible bcoz xams r nearint….

116. 503
    abi:

how did you prepare in tancet emam

117. 502
    nithya:

sir/madam i’m nithya.pls give me the exact details reg TANCET.i’m nt aware f it.

118. 501
    murugeswari:

i need solved question paper for ECE

119. 500
    satheesh kumar:

where can i find previous year tancet question papers for mechanical engineering

120. 499
    sakthivel:

good morning sir/madam this mark sheet how many year validity

121. 498
    thilagavathi:

Hai sir/madam pls upload M.E. TANCET 2012 syllabus for computer science and engg. dept.reply me as soon as possible.please its my kind request.

122. 497
    Sujaya.S:

I am doing B.E(EEE) I have applied for TANCET M.E(EEE) so can u pls send me the previous year question papers with solved answers. Thank you.

123. 496
    Thivya:

Hi am thivya….am going to appear for tancet in the month of may…as i belong to cse dept…pls guide me in the best way to prepare for my exam….pls clarify my doubts as early as possible…so it will be very useful for my carrier…thank u….

124. 495
    durairaj:

Can u send me the previous year mechanical TANCET question papers

Durairaj

125. 494
    nija:

i need TANCET M tech. ece model question papers

126. 493
    rajeswari:

i need model question papers for me (eee)

127. 492
    rahman:

Sir… I need last 5 year mtech tancet question papers

128. 491
    ammu:

sir, i am doing my final year biomedical engg. i am planning to write TANCET2012. in which specialization should i write. there is no seperate specialization for biomedical engg

129. 490
    nagalakshmi:

I need TANCET ME computer science model question papers

130. 489
    tarunkumar:

sir i wnt some question papers on mtech enterance test

131. 488
    Suba:

I need solved m.tech csc question papers last 10 years..pls help me

132. 487
    guna:

abouts marks

133. 486
    arivu:

can u send me the detailed syllabus for ME(cse)

134. 485
    C.R.Alagarsamy:

I need TANCET ME civil model question papers

135. 484
    imman s.p:

i need M.E. tancet last three years questions

136. 483
    J.ASENATH:

what is the eligibility criteria for ME/M Tech for non- engineering graduate

137. 482
    SURESHKUMAR:

PLEASE SEND ME THE STUDY MATERIALS FOR TANCET EXAMINATION ME(ECE)ALONG WITH 5 YEARS OF SOLVED QUESTION PAPERS.

THANK YOU SIR

138. 481
    Nithya:

complete BE(ece) at 2010, want to write tancet exam 2012 for that i need last 5 year tancet solved question papers

139. 480
    pradeepan:

respected sir/madam,
    i need last 5years solved question papers for ME…..Mechanical Engineering.please send me…it’s very very needed…thank u..

140. 479
    preethi:

Respected sir/ madam,

i need sample question papers for mathematics,basic engg and also info-tech…kindly send at earlier to the tancet exam…..

141. 478
    amala:

Respected Sir/Madem
    i need M.E computer science solved tancet question papers of previous 5 years.

142. 477
    Sabi:

Respected Sir/Mam,

I need last 6 years solved question papers for Mathematics,Basic Engineering and also BioTechnology.Kindly send at earlier to the TANCET exam.It may be very helpful for my preparation.

Thank You Sir

143. 476
    ESWARI:

please send me the study materials for TANCET examination ME (EEE) along with ten years of solved question papers and model papers. please do the needful and oblige. thank you.

144. 475
    prakash:

sir i have need production tancet xam last 5yrs papers

145. 474
    ramya v:

respected sir/madam,
    i need last 5years solved question papers for ME computer science….please send me…it’s very very needed…thank u..

146. 473
    ramya v:

respected sir/madam,
    i need last 5years solved question papers for ME computer science….ple send me…it’s very very needed…thank u..

147. 472
    MANJUPRIYA.K:

hello sir/mam
    i request you to send me the syllabus for EEE dept to my id along with last five years question papers.what are all the PG courses(regarding M.E)available in various colleges.please send me as soon as possible. THANKING YOU

148. 471
    Dhivya:

I’m persuing final IT please send me the previous 5 years question papers with solved answers to my mail.

149. 470
    siva:

now i’m doing final year in electronics and communication department. i want to do ME course in government colleges in tamil nadu.for how shold i have to prepare for gate and tancet ? what are all the study material and text books for preparing the above exams? is there any video lectures available in net for guiding me?
    wen s d non gate xam for 2012 batch?

150. 469
    karthikeyan:

sir,i need last 5 year solved question paper for ME computer science.. Plz send me as soon as posible.. Thank you

Pages: [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All