14th April 2012, 01:56 PM
Unregistered

How may I get details about rules an regulations at government polytechnic Ahmednagar? I'm doing diploma in electronics and telecommunication and in 5th sem

I have been studying in diploma in electronics and telecommunication at government polytechnic ahmednagar.I had completed fifth semester ,now I want to take admission at V K polytechnic at loni for new third year admission

Related Questions:
  1. Mumbai University B.E in Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering 5th Sem Principles of Control Systems Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  2. Admission in Aeronautical Engineering after Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering?
  3. How to get a government job after completing of diploma? I am a final year student of diploma in electronics and telecommunication
  4. How to get a government job after completion of my electronics and telecommunication
  5. Mumbai University B.E in Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering 5th Sem Signals and Systems Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  6. Can I do Diploma in 2 streams in my last year of Diploma?
  7. How to get a government seat in Siddha Medicine(BSMS)? What are the rules and regulations? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Is there any vacancy for diploma electronics and telecommunication
  9. WBUT ECE 5th Sem. Telecommunication Systems (EC 501) Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  10. How to get a government job in the field of electronics after diploma in electronics and telecommunication
  11. Government jobs Diploma in Electronics & Telecommunication holder? -- [New]
  12. Can I get transfer from one Government Polytechnic college to another if already submitted the transfer letter?
  13. What are the rules and regulations to follow for applying lecture post in Government colleges?
  14. Industrial training in great companies of India for Polytechnic student?