29th April 2012, 01:07 PM
abidin

How much marks are required for a free seat in MBBS?

i am studying in 12th std. i want to know how much marks required for free seat in MBBS. if not get how much fees structure in bharti vidypeeth in pune?

Related Questions:
  1. How many free seats are there in government UG MBBS through EAMCET? Marks required to secure free seat in government MBBS college?
  2. How much marks required for admission in MBBS Gujarat Colleges for a free seat? From where to get the application form?
  3. Minimum marks required to get free MBBS seat in Tamil Nadu? -- [New]
  4. Marks required in EAMCET to get admission a MBBS seat?
  5. Can I get free MBBS seat in AP after scoring 85% in IPE
  6. How much marks are required in EAMCET to get MBBS seat in Andhra pradesh government/private medical college?
  7. Can I get MBBS seat under girls quota after scoring 135 marks in UPMT? Minimum marks required to get MBBS seat and BDS seat in UPMT?
  8. Details about the seats available in Gandhi and Osmania medical colleges for Women? How many marks are required for OC Female in EAMCET to get a free seat?
  9. To get MBBS or B.Pharm seat in Private College how many marks are required?
  10. How many seats are reserved for ST students in MBBS in Karnataka Colleges? How much marks are required to get MBBS seat?
  11. What is the fee structure of AIIMS MBBS course? Is there any free medical seat available in Karnataka?
  12. What are the minimum marks required to get government MBBS seat in AP under OBC category?
  13. How many marks are required to score in EAMCET in order to get MBBS seat?
  14. Cutoff marks required in 2nd year to get a MBBS seat
  15. Required Rank in NEET Exam to get free seat for MBBS course?
  16. Marks needed to get in EAMCET for MBBS seat in OU region?
  17. Marks required for MBBS through EAMCET? -- [Most Discussed]
  18. Minimum required marks to get merit seat for MBBS and BDS? I am expecting 440 marks in KEAM Med exam