9th February 2017, 11:16 AM
Unregistered

How much should I score in class 12th to get admission in Delhi University for pursuing B.Sc Geology course? Do I need to write any entrance exam for admission?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th with Science stream and after completing it I want to pursue my Graduation with B.Sc Geology so I want to know how much should I score in class 12th to get admission in Delhi University for pursuing B.Sc Geology course? Do I need to write any entrance exam for admission? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. How much should I score in the entrance exam to get admission in Delhi University for pursuing B.Ed?
  2. What is the procedure to get admission in B.Sc Agriculture? Do I need to write any entrance exam?
  3. How can I take admission in BSc Geology? I am a student of 12th Non Medical
  4. How much should I score in class 12th to get admission in Patna University for pursuing B.Com?
  5. How much should I score in class 12th for pursuing a Degree course in Agriculture? Which entrance exam do I need to write?
  6. Am I eligible to get admission in Delhi University for pursuing B.Sc course after scoring 89.2% marks in class 12th?
  7. How can I pursue a career in Arts from Government University of Delhi? Do I need to write any entrance exam for admission? -- [New]
  8. What is the procedure to pursue BA course from Delhi University? How much should I score in class 12th for admission?
  9. How much should I score in MA to pursue B.Ed course? Do I have to write any entrance exam for admission in B.Ed?
  10. Procedure for admission in Agra University after taking admission in BSc Geology?
  11. Can I get admission for B.Sc course in Delhi University having scored 66% in 12th Class?
  12. Can I apply for pursuing Pharma D course from Manipal University after completing class 12th? Do I have to write any entrance exam?