27th May 2010, 05:39 PM
shanuk

How to prepare for admission in VIT college after 12th commerce with maths?

wat can i do after 12th maths?
i want admission in vit collage so how i prepare ourself?

Related Questions:
  1. How can I prepare for CA after 12th Commerce without opting for Maths with Commerce? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Can I prepare for CA after passing 12th? I am a student of commerce without maths
  3. Procedure to get admission in St. Xavier's College for study B.Com(H) for 12th Commerce without Maths student?
  4. Can I get admission in SD college Chandigarh after scoring 91.2% in 12th commerce
  5. How to get admission in good college after taking commerce without Maths?
  6. Will I get admission in B.Com in government college in Chandigarh after completing 12th with 52% in commerce stream?
  7. How can I get admission in MBA after completing 12th commerce without Maths
  8. How can I prepare for CA after passing 12th?
  9. Can I get admission in mentioned colleges if completed 12th Commerce from NIOS without Maths?
  10. How can i prepare for CA after 12th?
  11. How to get admission in commerce after passing SSC exam? What is the scope for commerce without having Maths as one subject in 11th and 12th?
  12. Am I eligible to study Maths in B.Com if pursuing 12th Commerce with Physical Education?
  13. Can I get admission in SD college Chandigarh after securing 87.6% in 12th board with commerce subject
  14. Detailed information about the courses to study after 12th Commerce with Maths? -- [New]
  15. After scoring 41% in commerce how to take admission in MCA course?
  16. Can I get admission in any college of Chandigarh after scoring 53.6% marks in 12th commerce with Maths
  17. How can I get admission for B.Com after scoring 80-85% marks in 12th commerce without Maths(Punjab Board)
  18. Can I get admission to study BCA in JNU if pursuing 12th Commerce without Maths?
27th May 2010, 08:06 PM
drdo99
Banned