18th March 2015, 03:59 PM
Unregistered

Detailed information about the courses to study after 12th Commerce with Maths?

Hello,
I want to know that what are the streams to choose after passing 12th by Commerce stream. I am also taking Mathematics. I am a student of 11th of Commerce, Maths and Business Studies. I am little bit confused & feared for my future as I don't know the simple thing of that what are the streams after 12th & what the competition level is. Can you please tell me all the possible streams/branches that can be taken after doing our 12th in commerce with Maths with its advantages & disadvantage or a short description on it.

Related Questions:
  1. Which courses are suitable to me in accounts field after passing 12th Commerce without Maths?
  2. Any courses after passing 12th that allow to study Maths as an optional subject?
  3. Courses which I can do after passing 12th commerce with 62.2% without Maths?
  4. After passing commerce stream with Maths what should I opt for graduation?
  5. Should I study online commerce to pursue CA? Can I study computer science as a stream in class 12th? What courses should I study to become a CA?
  6. Am I eligible to study Maths in B.Com if pursuing 12th Commerce with Physical Education?
  7. Commerce related courses available to study in Abroad after completing 12th with scholarship?
  8. Can I do BCA without having Maths after completion of 12th being a candidate of pursuing Commerce without Maths?
  9. Which courses could I take after scoring 62.2% in 12th commerce without Maths and clearing 5 subjects except one?
  10. Courses after 12th standard with commerce for average student? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Can I get admission to study BCA in JNU if pursuing 12th Commerce without Maths?
  12. Can I study Commerce in Graduation with 65% in 12th Commerce with Maths?
  13. Courses after 12th Economics courses? Courses after 12th without Maths?
  14. Which courses I can do in commerce without Maths?