7th January 2011, 12:28 PM
tijyo

How to prepare for Aptitude Test to get selected on campus?

can you plz guide me how to prepare for aptitude test to get into selected in campus....?

19th April 2011, 01:42 PM
geet13

Default Re: How to prepare for Aptitude Test to get selected on campus?

hello dear,
Aptitude test for campus selection is just like MAT\CAT test but with some upgradation like some technical questions are added to that. so, that the overall mind of the students can be judged....
so, dont afraid and all the best .
19th April 2011, 03:24 PM
zeeshan87

hii,prepare using RS AGARWAL.
19th April 2011, 10:03 PM
aishwarya_r

hello friend you don't have to worry just refer the following books these will definitely help you..

GRE Barrons for apti, reasoning and English
quantitative aptitude by R.S.Aggarwal
A modern approach to verbal and nonverbal reasoning by R.S.Aggarwal
Test your C skills by Yashavant Kanetkar
word power made easy by Norman Lewis
more puzzles by Shakuntala Devi.

@ll the be$t
22nd June 2011, 09:12 PM

how to prepare for aptitude to be selected in campus placements?
7th July 2011, 10:42 PM

Actually I dont even have an idea about companies and placements. If you could guide me about the jobs and salaries and leading companies I may not waste my precious life .I want to know what are the steps should be taken during our B.E. 4 years of study to get the best jobs. Please help me .
15th January 2012, 07:05 PM

Which books i will buy for aptitude test on placement.