29th December 2012, 10:55 PM

How to prepare for class 12th board within 1 month?

How to prepare for class 12 board when 1 month is left in hand

30th December 2012, 08:58 AM
Kotesh432

Default Re: How to prepare for class 12th board within 1 month?

Hi Guest,

In case of preparing for Class 12th board you need to concentrate on all the previous topics which you have read.

As you mentioned that you have only 1 month for preparation it will be enough to prepare for the examination.

First concentrate on all the topics you have all ready prepared so that it will be good that you can revise the subjects.

As you have only one month for preparation I suggest you not to study any new topics as they will consume more time to prepare.

Revising will be the best option for you to prepare for the examination.

Thank you,

30th December 2012, 04:22 PM
Siva mechanical

hello friend,

preparing for 12th to get good marks in 1 month is difficult only. but, it is easy to pass. because our education system is in this range.

first collect the questions which has asked previously for 5 years with answers. prepare for all the questions in that book. you can prepare within 1 month.

that's all.
all the best for your future.
1st January 2013, 11:32 AM

how i prepare for 12 cbse board exams when only 1 month is left i want to score 98% and i do my best
18th January 2013, 07:55 PM

how can prepare to achieve 70 % or something like that in 1 month if i have already finished course once of1st volumes?
19th January 2013, 05:20 PM

abe bevkoof, agar new topics nahi padega to exam mein makhhiyain marega kya ???????
12th February 2013, 03:13 PM

how to prepare for cbse class 12th board? i dont know any single chapter also?
12th February 2013, 07:04 PM

Friend for 12th class you have to do following:-
> N.C.E.R.T Books
> Previous year Board exam Paper
> Solve Mock Test Paper.

Friend you solve each and every question from NCERT almost 60% of paper come form this.

ALL THE BEST!
12th February 2013, 08:13 PM
sammy_wrath

Lightbulb Re: How to prepare for class 12th board within 1 month?

Dear Aspirant,

So since you have only 1 month left for the exams you would have completed all the preparation by now.

Now only thing is revision of all the learned topics.

You can see the previous model papers and sort of the questions you know.If you find any new ones then prepare those new questions.

These way you can learn new things and find out the mistakes.

Learn and revise the concepts which are important.Just go through all the concepts.Not in deep just a over look.

Since you have no time for the deep preparation.If you have already completed.You can just go through the topics.Else you need to be in the guidance of your teacher.

No one can guide you more than your teacher so follow her/his steps and you can clear through this exams atleast with the passing marks.

So follow this steps and be away from the social networking and mobile usage.Just use it for the communication purpose which can be benefited.

Do follow this steps you can get the better marks in the 12th for sure.Good luck.

Hope this info helps you.

All the best for your future endeavor's.

Any more Queries.
Don't Hesitate to ask me. Am happy to help you always. Just ping to my profile.

Best Regards,
Sampath.
18th February 2013, 02:07 AM

plz plz tell me that how to do preparation or revision of accountancy within 9 days of study leave as i am very weak in accountancy
12th March 2013, 08:24 PM

How to achieve pass marks in12th exams when only 2 months are left?
20th March 2013, 10:07 AM

Is ncert books are sufficent to crack the boards? Or u need any other reference books?
8th April 2013, 08:14 PM

iam in the starting of my 12 class how to prepare from starting tell
29th September 2013, 09:06 PM

I m in class 12th arts and some reson I can not going to school so sugest me how can I prepare for exam..plz
16th December 2013, 02:01 PM

is 3 month is sufficiant to score 90% in 12?????????????
21st December 2013, 07:37 PM

how to prepare for class 12th in 2 months
1st January 2014, 06:59 PM

how to prepare physics and chemistry in 1 months please help ...
23rd January 2014, 01:48 PM

how to prepare to get 80% marks in class 12th board in english in one month time?
28th January 2014, 01:59 AM

abe without new topics padhe to fail ho jaenge..
plz help.. can i score 90% if i study 10 hours a day?? i didn't study the whole year.. i am from commerce stream.my subjects are english, computer, business studies, accountancy, economics.
3rd February 2014, 10:52 PM

you must have gone through the time table of ur exam......
so give absolutely more time to that subject which has least no. of gap,say,physics for instance
since u have one month left....dont loose hope one month is enough to score good marks all u need is good time manager time table...
dont take much help from refresher because they sometime contain too much which is very unnecessary..so just refer them when u cudnt undersatnd something.
dont talk to ur frnds very much this time because they r sometimes reason for demotivated
and suppressed thoughts,just remain confident!
make study planner short...for eg,make study paln for a week such as,if u got 15 chapters in physics distribute them as per ur potential.......for chemistry,do physical and organic in advance if possible,u will b in a comfort zone during exam...u can leave inorganic for gaps between the exams because we tend to forget it!
for maths i guess u must be getting a good amount of leave so be relaxed but if u have more time left just focus on ncert and chapters u find difficult and leave rest for the gaps!
24th September 2014, 08:02 PM

Hi ;i want to get 90%above or at least 90%marks in my board exams in 12th within one month what can i do plz help me guyez i am from science stream.
26th October 2014, 10:37 PM

Don't panic.
One month is ENOUGH.
If you study for 12 hours a day (which you really will have to), you get 12 ×30 = 360 hours.
360 HOURS! Which means 1296000 , around 13 million seconds...
Choice is yours, you must be tensed enough for your future.
11th January 2015, 02:13 AM

I am kind of average prepared i have few chapters to revise can i get 90%? How? I hv a month left
15th January 2015, 12:22 PM

how to prepare for class 12th boards in 1 month?
i am an average student and i am from commerce stream.
and i hv to score 80 in 12th boards exams.
plz help ! i hv only a month left.
27th January 2015, 01:52 PM

I'm a below avg student of PCM with physical education and i want to score 80% marks and only 1 month is left. please help me!
27th January 2015, 03:29 PM
Humstudents

Dear first of all remember one thing you can't pass the class 12 exams by just one month preparation. You have to start your study right after the year starts. one month preparation may be able to clear the exam but with the low marks and grades you can't get admission in any college or university for further studies. So you have to be in mind that what you want to do in future.
2nd February 2015, 03:41 PM

I want to get 85% marks in 12 th in science stream n just 27 days r left and i completed 90% of syllabus and i m a average student pls pls help
2nd February 2015, 04:54 PM
praddy11

You just have to be little serious now.
just make time table for 1 month.
When to getup, when to start study , which subject and chapters to give more weightage, which should give less. allocate days for each subject , try to solve test series, daily solve one exam paper .

understand your strength and weakness , plan accordingly
Most important, avoid studying continuously and constantly,
Give atleast 1 to 1 1/2 hour for your other activities which can be include games, tv, playing spending time with family and friends.

avoid late night sleep , sleep atleast 8 hours .
and always think positively
you will definitely get success
26th November 2015, 09:42 PM

Unhappy Re: How to prepare for class 12th board within 1 month?

is 3 month is sufficiant to score 90% in 12?????????????
want to ask the similar question is december and january month enough for scoring 80% n how to prepare....plz give d time table
27th November 2015, 01:39 PM
gy.vaibhavi

Hai.,
To prepare for 12th with in one month is very easy..
By fallowing some tips[LIST][*]Refer previous questions[*]Find out which questions are asking repeatedly [*]Read N C E R T books[*]Counduct some mock tests for your self (If you already study topics in your syllabus)
  • Revise the syllabus which you completed
  • These tips are working only when you have a proper Schedule

So plan well Study at least 12 hours per a day
23rd January 2016, 04:06 PM

I have nothing prepared till now i am having 40days in hand how to get 92% in 12 board from commerce.
13th January 2017, 08:29 PM

I have only one month in my hand. And I have studied all chapters of pcb before 4 months. And now I have forgotten most of the things. BY Solving only ncert back, intact and 10 year can i expect 90
29th January 2017, 02:30 PM

I have 30 days left with me n I'm weak in maths how to cope with it to score good in boards????
1st February 2017, 12:34 AM

Post Re: How to prepare for class 12th board within 1 month?

how i prepare for 12 cbse board exams when only 1 month is left i want to score 98% and i do my best

if you're already a good performer, then you need not give much time. but anyone can give one day to one chapter of any 2 subjects. study for 10 hours daily (at least 2 chapters a day).. revise at Sundays and attempt last 10 year papers for preparation and do not neglect NCERT books.. I can not guarantee 98% but if you prepare like that, then it will give the maximum possible outcome.
4th February 2017, 08:23 AM

I am getting depressed ! I need advice.. Help me out please... I am from pcm and i am dumb in mathematics.. I have just one month left.. Is solving ncert enough?? Guide me please.. I want to get good marks