19th May 2012, 10:36 PM
danydavis4u16

How should I join speech and hearing degree in Kerala?

I wish to join 4 speech and hearing degree in Kerala . I don't know how to apply.
Would you give me the instruction how to apply for this degree.

20th May 2012, 02:34 PM
nagendra vijayasree

Default Re: How should I join speech and hearing degree in Kerala?

[QUOTE=danydavis4u16;2184745]Sir
I wish to join 4 speech and hearing degree in Kerala . I don't know how to apply.
Would you give me the instruction

iam providing the information regarding this .so that you can contact or visit these websites.

1)Marthoma College of Special Education - Kasargod

perdala P.O Badiadka
Kasaragod District, Kerala
Kasargod, Kerala

course offered:

Bachelor degree in Audiology and Speech Language In Pathology
for more details visit:
http://marthomaspecialeducation.org/

2)AWH Special College - Calicut
21/10, Kallai
Calicut- 673 003
Calicut, Kerala

Courses Offered

1) Bachelor of Physiotherapy (BPT)
2)Bachelor of Science - Computer Science
3)Bachelor of Science - Electronics

& even master degree.
more details visit:
http://www.awhspecialcollege.org/

[FONT=Calibri][SIZE=3][FONT=Calibri][SIZE=3] 
[/SIZE][/FONT][/SIZE][/FONT]National Institute of Speech & Hearing, Thiruvanantapuram, Kerala

Poojappura
Thiruvanantapuram
Kerala
India

COURSE OFFERED

B.Sc. ( Bachelor of Science )
(Computer Science)(HI) - 3 year course consisting of 6 semesters
Bachelor of Fine Arts (HI) - 4 year course consisting of 8 semesters
Bachelor in Audiology and Speech Language Pathology (BASLP)

For more details please visit here

http://www.nishindia.org/

thank you[FONT=Calibri][SIZE=3][FONT=Calibri][SIZE=3][/SIZE][/FONT][/SIZE][/FONT]
27th February 2013, 09:01 AM

hello sir..
i am rishika from thrissur...i would like to knw more about Bsc speech & hearing therapy course...which is the best college who offer this course in kerala...??kindly send your reply as fast as you can...
5th April 2013, 02:01 PM

hi sir, i just completed my 2 with bio math... I would like to opt my carrier as a speech and hearing therapist.....
I would like to knw more abt this course....pls suggest me the best colleges in Kerala that offr this course.... plz hlp me..
5th May 2015, 09:24 PM

Hai sir i hve completed my 12th in karanataka . But im interested in doing B.sc in speech and hearing course in kerala . May i know how to apply for it . .in kerala . . Sir plz reply as soon as possible
12th February 2017, 10:12 PM

Is NEET essential for admission in audiology and speech language pathology at NISH tvm?