17th July 2013, 04:32 PM
Unregistered

How should I prepare for SBI PO entrance exam? Books to be referred?

I want to crack SBI PO. Now i am in 1st year. How will i prepare for cracking SBI PO exam? And what books should i follow?

19th March 2015, 11:18 PM
mxsiva4u
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How should I prepare for SBI PO entrance exam? Books to be referred?

Books to be referred for SBI PO exam:-

Exam Pattern for SBI PO exam:-

20th March 2015, 05:44 PM
Subham Mazumdar

Default Re: How should I prepare for SBI PO entrance exam? Books to be referred?

For being eligible for SBI PO, you need to complete your degree and you should have minimum 21 years old.

You can start your preparation just 8 months before the examination. Because it would be the Ideal time for preparation for SBI PO.

You can refer many books for SBI PO available in Market. You can use Kiran Prakashan books as a reference and guide book for SBI Po Exam.

You can also join a coaching center to get a idea of bank and banking exam and should give the speed test regularly available in that coaching institute.

You should also attend mock interview for getting the idea about what question asked in interview in SBI PO.
21st March 2015, 08:48 AM
sanspeur

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
I want to crack SBI PO. Now i am in 1st year. How will i prepare for cracking SBI PO exam? And what books should i follow?
Cracking any exam require hard labour and consistent study.
For cracking SBI PO exam one should start preparation early in order to achieve efficiency and time management.in any bank job time management is most important and intellectual skill.
For succeeding in this exam one should go through the daily practice of reasoning ,arithmetic calculation in fast way.
So I would like to suggest one should join mahindra institute for better preparation .
Here are list of books helpful in preparation:
Quantitative aptitude-rs aggarwal
Reasoning-Negi
English -wren n martin