6th July 2012, 03:52 PM
Unregistered

How should I study law? I am a B.E holder and have studied computer science and engineering

Sir.,
I am a B.E holder. I studied computer science and engineering with way of 10 + 3 + 3 ie after 10th std i go to studied diploma in computer science 3 years then i studied B.E computer science. Now i want to study LAW course on correspond what is the procedure to i study LAW? Pls ans me sir....

Related Questions:
  1. Study Abroad for Diploma holder in Computer Science Engineering?
  2. Courses which I can do after qualifying HS exam from CBSE with 85.6% in science stream and 9/100 in CS? Future prospects in BSc computer science honors?
  3. Can I study Law after B.Tech? What is the course duration? Is it possible to do law in 1 or 2 years?
  4. 12th science or diploma in computer science? What has a better scope? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Am I eligible for Law course after completing BSc(Computer Science) and MBA(Marketing)? How should I apply for the law course?
  6. What type of marine engineering course should I study after completing B.E computer science engineering
  7. Is it possible to do Masters in law after BSc? Should I study BL and then ML?
  8. Entrance exams to study B.Tech for Computer Engineering Diploma holder?
  9. Can I do Law after B.Tech computer science? Duration of the course? Which are the colleges for Law?
  10. Can I study BCA if completed 12th without Computer Science? List of colleges in Kerala, scope and syllabus of BCA program?
  11. Is there any other course related to computer which can be studied while doing engineering?
  12. Am I eligible to study Integrated M.Sc in Computer Science after completing 12th Mathematics? Is this course equivalent to B.E.(Computer Science Engineering)?
  13. How may I join USA university for higher education in Computer Science?I've studied computer science for two years from NIIT
  14. Which is the best course after 2nd PUC?